Peter Milray ‎– New Shapes of Sound (1976)

New Shapes of Sound is an album of library music by English composer Peter Milray, released in 1976 on Music de Wolfe.

A1. “Back To The Front” (2:51)
A2. “Great Adventure” (2:51)
A3. “New Shapes Of Sound” (2:57)
A4. “AC/DC” (2:49)
A5. “Blackwall Tunnel” (2:30)
A6. “Blackheart Woman” (3:48)
A7. “Zap” (4:04)
B1. “Your Finest Hour” (2:25)
B2. “Backstabber” (2:16)
B3. “Worldwide” (3:09)
B4. “Zip” (2:30)
B5. “Simple Life” (2:52)
B6. “Park Lane” (2:46)
B7. “Weekend” (2:51)

Design [Cover] – Nick Bantock
Engineer – Chris Stone
Producer – James De Wolfe
Written-By – P. Milray

Artist/Album Pages:

Birth Control - Backdoor Possibilities (1976)
Backdoor Possibilities is the sixth studio album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Birth Control, r...
David Bowie ‎– Station to Station (1976)
Station to Station is the ninth studio album from English vocalist/musician David Bowie, released in...
Secret Oyster ‎– Straight to the Krankenhaus (1976)
Straight to the Krankenhaus is the fourth and final album by Danish jazz-rock quintet Secret Oyster,...
Mingo Lewis ‎– Flight Never Ending (1976)
Flight Never Ending is a solo studio album by jazz-funk percussionist Mingo Lewis, released in 1976 ...
Vanessa – Black and White (1976)
Black and White is the second of two albums by Norwegian jazz-rock quartet Vanessa, released in 1976...
Billy Joel - Turnstiles (1976)
Turnstiles is the fourth solo album by American singer/songwriter Billy Joel, released in 1976 on Co...
Magma - Üdü Ẁüdü (1976)
Üdü Ẁüdü is the fifth studio album by French Zeuhl ensemble Magma, released in 1976 on RCA's Utopia ...
Heavy Joker ‎– Heavy Joker (1976)
Heavy Joker is the first of two albums by the Danish jazz-rock quartet of the same name, released in...
Olli Ahvenlahti ‎– The Poet (1976)
The Poet is the second album by Finnish jazz-rock pianist/composer Olli Ahvenlahti, released in 1976...
Chick Corea ‎– My Spanish Heart (1976)
My Spanish Heart is a 1976 solo album by American jazz-rock keyboardist/composer Chick Corea, origin...
Dionne-Brégent - ...Et le Troisième Jour (1976)
...Et le Troisième Jour is the first of two albums by Quebecois electroacoustic combo Dionne-Brégent...
Elektriktus – Electronic Mind Waves (1976)
Electronic Mind Waves is an album by Italian musician/composer Andrea Centazzo, released under the m...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *