Patrice Meyer ‎– Dromadaire Viennois (1986)

Dromadaire Viennois is the third album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1986 on FMR.

The Quartet
A1. “Amusante Clémentine” (5:53)
A2. “Dromadaire viennois” (5:23)
A3. “Rasoir” (8:26)
Cinq Bucoliques
B1. a. “Les flocons d’avoine” (1:11)
B2. b. “La valse lydienne” (5:27)
B3. c. “L’école buissonnière” (2:18)
B4. d. “La retenue” (2:59)
B5. e. “La récréation” (3:33)

Hugh Hopper — bass (A1-A3)
Pip Pyle — drums (A1-A3)
Patrick Morgenthaler — keyboards (A1-A3)
Patrice Meyer — guitar
Didier Malherbe — flute, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone
Catherine Tantin — vocals (A1-A3, B1)
Jean-Paul Céléa — bass (B2, B4)
Philippe Coutelen — violin (B3)
Kerstin Elmquist — cello (B3)
Lea Lucine — vocals (B3)
Guy Hayat — drums (B4)
Patrick Buchmann — drums (B5)
Florence Antraygues — vocals (B5)
Patrice Meyer — composer
Jacques Dompierre — engineer
Jean Herrmann — photography

Artist/Album Pages:

Gangway ‎– Sitting in the Park (1986)
Sitting in the Park is the second album by Danish sophisti-pop band Gangway, released in 1986 on Irm...
Chris Eaton ‎– Vision (1986)
Vision is the debut album by English modern-rock musician/songwriter Chris Eaton, released in 1986 o...
The Plastic People ‎– Midnight Mouse (1986)
Midnight Mouse is an album by Czech avant-garde/art-rock band the Plastic People, released in 1986 o...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...
Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...
Univers Zero ‎– Heatwave (1986)
Heatwave is the fifth album by Belgian chamber-rock ensemble Univers Zéro, released in 198...
Hatfield and the North
Hatfield and the North were an English jazz-rock band that released the 1974/75 Virgin albums Hatf...
0.720 Aleacion ‎– 0.720 Aleacion (1986)
0.720 Aleación is the debut album by the namesake Mexican symphonic/folk band, self-issued in 1986 o...
The Camberwell Now ‎– The Ghost Trade (1986)
The Ghost Trade is the singular full-length album by English art-rock trio Camberwell Now, released ...
Eider Stellaire ‎– Eider Stellaire (1986)
Eider Stellaire is a mini-album by the namesake French Zeuhl ensemble, self-released in 1986 with th...
Iron Maiden – Somewhere in Time (1986)
Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1986 on E...
Luis Alberto Spinetta & Fito Páez ‎– La La La (1986)
La La La is a collaborative album between Argentine musicians Luis Alberto Spinetta and Fito Páez, r...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *