Outer Limits ‎– A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn (1986)

A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Outer Limits, released in 1986 on Made In Japan Records.

1. “Magical Bugle Horn” (7:21)
2. “The Silent Valley” (4:19)
3. “Tower Over the Clouds” (6:59)
4. “Liris” (3:16)
5. “Out of the Old Castle” (3:31)
6. “Sail and the Shadow” (4:36)
7. “Wishpering in the Wind” (3:22)
8. “Beyond Good and Evil” (10:27 — :01-7:25-10:25)

Drums – Nobuyuki Sakurai
Electronics, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Organ, Mellotron – Shusei Tsukamoto
Guitar, Bass, Flute – Takashi Aramaki
Violin – Takashi Kawaguchi
Vocals, Electronics, Synthesizer – Tomoki Ueno

Producer – Numero Ueno
Cover Art – Aya Sudou

Artist/Album Pages:

Mylène Farmer ‎– Cendres de Lune (1986)
Cendres de Lune is the debut album by Francophone art-pop musician Mylène Farmer, released in 1986 o...
The Camberwell Now ‎– The Ghost Trade (1986)
The Ghost Trade is the singular full-length album by English art-rock trio Camberwell Now, released ...
Crowded House ‎– Crowded House (1986)
Crowded House is the debut album by the namesake Australasian art-pop/rock trio, produced by Mitchel...
Killing Joke ‎– Brighter Than a Thousand Suns (1986)
Brighter Than a Thousand Suns is the sixth studio album by English art-punk band Killing Joke, relea...
Emerson, Lake & Powell ‎– Emerson, Lake & Powell (1986)
Emerson, Lake & Powell is the singular album by the namesake English symphonic-rock trio, releas...
The Plastic People ‎– Midnight Mouse (1986)
Midnight Mouse is an album by Czech avant-garde/art-rock band the Plastic People, released in 1986 o...
It's Immaterial ‎– Life's Hard and Then You Die (1986)
Life's Hard and Then You Die is the debut album by English art-pop combo It's Immaterial, released i...
Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...
Patrice Meyer ‎– Dromadaire Viennois (1986)
Dromadaire Viennois is the third album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1986 on FMR. ...
Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)
The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black D...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
Peter Hammill ‎– Skin (1986)
Skin is the fourteenth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1986 on Virgin/Fou...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *