Oran ‘Juice’ Jones ‎– Juice (1986)

Juice is the debut album by American R&B musician/vocalist Oran ‘Juice’ Jones, released in 1986 on Def Jam.

A1. “The Rain” (5:07)
A2. “You Can’t Hide From Love” (5:13)
A3. “Here I Go Again” (4:50)
A4. “Curiosity” (4:03)
B1. “Your Song” (4:36)
B2. “Love Will Find Way” (3:55)
B3. “It’s Yours” (4:06)
B4. “1.2.1.” (4:14)
B5. “Two Faces” (4:42)

Oran “Juice” Jones — Vocal
Frederick Gorden — Keyboards, Drum Programming, Vocal Backing
Izzy Flores, Michael Gabriel — Keyboards
David Miles — Guitars
David Boonshoft, Leon Lewis — Bass
Joe Damone — Drums, Percussion
Vincent “V.F.” Bell — Drum Programming, Vocal Backing
Patience Higgins — Sax
David “Mr. Motion” Motion — All Instruments (A2, A3, B1)
Producer — Russell Simmons, Vincent F. Bell, Kurtis Blow

Artist/Album Pages:

Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...
Eric Johnson ‎– Tones (1986)
Tones is the debut solo album by American rock guitarist Eric Johnson, released in 1986 on Reprise. ...
Luis Alberto Spinetta & Fito Páez ‎– La La La (1986)
La La La is a collaborative album between Argentine musicians Luis Alberto Spinetta and Fito Páez, r...
Magnum – Vigilante (1986)
Vigilante is the sixth album by Brummie hard rockers Magnum, released in 1986 on Polydor. Trackli...
Emerson, Lake & Powell ‎– Emerson, Lake & Powell (1986)
Emerson, Lake & Powell is the singular album by the namesake English symphonic-rock trio, releas...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
It's Immaterial ‎– Life's Hard and Then You Die (1986)
Life's Hard and Then You Die is the debut album by English art-pop combo It's Immaterial, released i...
Crowded House ‎– Crowded House (1986)
Crowded House is the debut album by the namesake Australasian art-pop/rock trio, produced by Mitchel...
Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)
The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black D...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...
Mylène Farmer ‎– Cendres de Lune (1986)
Cendres de Lune is the debut album by Francophone art-pop musician Mylène Farmer, released in 1986 o...
Outer Limits ‎– A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn (1986)
A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Outer Limit...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *