Neil Ardley – Kaleidoscope of Rainbows (1976)

Kaleidoscope of Rainbows is an album by English jazz-rock/Third Stream keyboardist/composer Neil Ardley, released in 1976 on Gull.

A1. “Prologue” (0:28)
A2. “Rainbow One” (9:38)
A3. “Rainbow Two” (7:35)
A4. “Rainbow Three” (3:47)
A5. “Rainbow Four” (6:15)
B1. “Rainbow Five” (4:02)
B2. “Rainbow Six” (7:37)
B3. “Rainbow Seven” (11:13)
B4. “Epilogue” (4:09)

Neil Ardley — keyboards, synthesizer
Bob Bertles — alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute
Paul Buckmaster — cello, producer
Tony Coe — tenor saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet
Ian Carr — trumpet, flügelhorn
Geoff Castle — piano, synthesizer
Dave McCrae — piano, synthesizer
Roger Sellers — drums
Ken Shaw — guitar
Brian Smith — tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute
Roger Sutton — bass
Barbara Thompson — alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute
Trevor Tomkins — percussion, vibraphone
John Taylor — keyboards, synthesizer
Stan Sulzmann — wind instruments

Artist/Album Pages:

Luciano Basso - Voci (1976)
Voci is the debut album by Italian musician/composer Luciano Basso, released in 1976 on Ariston. ...
Finn Olafsson ‎– Savannah (1976)
Savannah is an album by Danish singer/songwriter Finn Olafsson, released in 1976 on KMF. Trac...
Van Der Graaf Generator ‎– Still Life (1976)
Still Life is the sixth album by English symphonic/hard rock band Van der Graaf Generator, released ...
Wlodek Gulgowski ‎– Soundcheck (1976)
Soundcheck is an album by Polish keyboardist/composer Wlodek Gulgowski, released in 1976 on Polydor....
Kyrie Eleison ‎– The Fountain Beyond the Sunrise (1976)
The Fountain Beyond the Sunrise is an album by Austrian symphonic-rock band Kyrie Eleison, released ...
Golden Earring - Contraband (1976)
Contraband is the twelfth studio album by Dutch hard-rock band Golden Earring, released in 1976 on P...
UPP ‎– This Way (1976)
This Way is the second album by English soul/funk operative UPP, released in 1976 on Epic. T...
Tangerine Dream ‎– Stratosfear (1976)
Stratosfear is the seventh chronological studio album by German electronic trio Tangerine Dream, rel...
Caravan - 'Blind Dog at St. Dunstans' (1976)
'Blind Dog at St. Dunstans' is the eighth album by English symphonic/jazz-pop band Caravan, released...
Labelle – Chameleon (1976)
Chameleon is the seventh album by American soul-funk trio Labelle, released in 1976 on Epic. The alb...
Locust ‎– Playgue (1976)
Playgue is the first and only album by American hard-rock band Locust, released in 1976 on Annuit Co...
Transit Express - Opus Progressif (1976)
Opus Progressif is the second album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1976 on R...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *