Museo Rosenbach ‎– Zarathustra (1973)

Zarathustra is the first and only studio album from the original formation of Italian symphonic/operatic-rock band Museo Rosenbach, released in 1973 on Dischi Ricordi.

A1. “Zarathustra
– a. L’ultimo uomo” (3:35)
– b. Il re di ieri” (4:40)
– c. Al di là del bene e del male” (2:39)
– d. Superuomo” (6:25)
– e. Il tempo delle Clessidre” (2:52)
2. “Degli uomini” (4:04)
3. “Della natura” (8:28)
4. “Dell’eterno ritorno” (6:18)

Stefano “Lupo” Galifi — vocals
Enzo Merogno — guitar, vocals
Pit Corradi — Mellotron, Hammond organ, vibraphone, Farfisa
Alberto Moreno — bass, piano, music
Giancarlo Golzi — drums, timpani, bells, vocals

Mauro La Luce — lyrics
Museo Rosenbach — arrangements, mixing
Dino Gelsomino — engineer
Angelo Vaggi — mixing
Wanda Spinello — cover art
Caesar Monti — photography

Artist/Album Pages:

Sweet Smoke ‎– Darkness to Light (1973)
Darkness to Light is the second of two studio albums by American/German band Sweet Smoke, released i...
Flora Purim - Butterfly Dreams (1974)
Butterfly Dreams is the second solo album by Brazilian samba/jazz-rock vocalist Flora Purim, release...
Leroy Hutson ‎– Love Oh Love (1973)
Love Oh Love is the debut solo album by American soul-funk musician Leroy Hutson, released in 1973 o...
Gravy Train - Second Birth (1973)
Second Birth is the third album by English hard-rock/folk-rock band Gravy Train, released in 1973 on...
Eno ‎– Here Come The Warm Jets (1973)
Here Come The Warm Jets is the debut solo album by English art-rock musician/composer Brian Eno, rel...
Secret Oyster ‎– Secret Oyster (1973)
Secret Oyster is the debut album by the namesake Danish jazz-rock quintet, released in 1973 on CBS. ...
Clannad ‎– Clannad (1973)
Clannad is the debut album by the namesake Irish Celt-folk ensemble, released in 1973 on Philips. ...
Strinx ‎– Talk to the Wind (1973)
Talk to the Wind is an album by German jazz-rock band Strinx, released in 1973 on Spiegelei. ...
Hiro Yanagida ‎– Hirocosmos (1973)
Hirocosmos is the fifth solo album by Japanese post-bop/jazz-rock keyboardist Hiro Yanagida, release...
Led Zeppelin ‎– Houses of the Holy (1973)
Houses of the Holy is the fifth album by English hard-rock band Led Zeppelin, released in 1973 on At...
Eero Koivistoinen Music Society ‎– Wahoo! (1973)
Wahoo! is the seventh headlining album by Finnish jazz-funk saxophonist Eero Koivistoinen, released ...
Luiz Bonfá - Jacarandá (1973)
Jacarandá is an album by Brazilian samba-pop guitarist/songwriter Luiz Bonfá, released in 1973 on S...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *