Morse Code – Procréation (1976)

Procréation is the fourth album by Quebecois symphonic/art-rock band Morse Code, released in 1976 on Capitol.

A1. “Précréation” (5:09)
A2. “Qu’est-ce t’es v’nu faire ici” (4:40)
A3. “Nuage” (2:19)
A4. “L’eau tonne” (3:59)
A5. “Des hauts et des Ha! …” (4:30)
A6. “De tous les pays du monde” (3:48)
B. “Procréation: I / II / III” (26:16)*

*(:01–7:00–12:30–15:25 | 15:50–19:16–21:52–25:35)

Christian Simard — keyboards, vocals, writer
Daniel Lemay — guitar, flute, vocals, writer
Michel Vallée — bass, vocals, writer
Raymond Roy — drums, percussion, writer

Pete Tessier — producer, engineer, mix engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

The Beckies ‎– The Beckies (1976)
The Beckies is the lone album by the namesake American pop-rock band, released in 1976 on Sire. ...
Hummingbird - We Can't Go On Meeting Like This (1976)
We Can't Go On Meeting Like This is the second album by English jazz-funk/soul combo Hummingbird, re...
Andy Pratt ‎– Resolution (1976)
Resolution is the third album by American singer/songwriter Andy Pratt, released in 1976 on Nemperor...
Thin Lizzy ‎– Jailbreak (1976)
Jailbreak is the sixth album by Irish hard-rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1976 on Mercury. ...
Buddy Miles - Bicentennial Gathering of the Tribes (1976)
Bicentennial Gathering of the Tribes is the eighth solo studio album by American funk/rock drummer B...
Weather Report - Black Market (1976)
Black Market is the fifth studio album by multinational jazz-rock ensemble Weather Report, released ...
Ethos ‎– Ardour (1976)
Ardour is the first of two albums by American symphonic-rock band Ethos, released in 1976 on Capitol...
Déjá-Vu ‎– Between the Leaves (1976)
Between the Leaves is an album by Dutch maximalist rockers Déjá-Vu, self-released by the band in 197...
Sutherland Brothers & Quiver ‎– Slipstream (1976)
Slipstream is a 1976 album by the Sutherland Brothers & Quiver. The release marked their fourth ...
Brân ‎– Hedfan (1976)
Hedfan is the second album by Welsh folk-rock/hard-rock combo Brân, released in 1976 on Sain. ...
Anita Meyer ‎– In the Meantime I Will Sing (1976)
In the Meantime I Will Sing is the debut album by Dutch vocalist Anita Meyer, released in 1976 on Po...
Golden Earring - Contraband (1976)
Contraband is the twelfth studio album by Dutch hard-rock band Golden Earring, released in 1976 on P...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *