Metallica ‎– Kill ‘Em All (1983)

Kill ‘Em All is the debut album by American metal band Metallica, released in 1983 on Atlantic-subsidiary Megaforce.

A1. “Hit the Lights” (4:17)
A2. “The Four Horsemen” (7:08)
A3. “Motorbreath” (3:03)
A4. “Jump in the Fire” (4:50)
A5. “(Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth” (3:27)
A6. “Whiplash” (4:06)
B1. “Phantom Lord” (4:52)
B2. “No Remorse” (6:24)
B3. “Seek & Destroy” (6:50)
B4. “Metal Militia” (5:11)

James Hetfield — vocals, rhythm guitar, writer
Kirk Hammett — lead guitar
Cliff Burton — bass, writer
Lars Ulrich — drums, writer

Paul Curcio — producer
Jon Zazula — executive producer
Chris Bubacz — recording engineer
Andy Wroblewski — assistant engineer
Jack Skinner — mastering engineer
Gary L. Heard — cover design, photography
Harold Risch — design, layout
Shari Risch — graphic design, layout
Kevin Hodapp — photography

Artist/Album Pages:

The Maisonettes ‎– Maisonettes for Sale (1983)
Maisonettes for Sale is the singular album by English retro soul/pop act the Maisonettes, released i...
Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit (1983)
Passionfruit is the eighth studio album by American jazz-pop singer/songwriter Michael Franks, relea...
Naked Eyes ‎– Burning Bridges (1983)
Burning Bridges is the first of two albums by English electro/art-pop duo Naked Eyes, released in 19...
ABC ‎– Beauty Stab (1983)
Beauty Stab is the second album by English sophisti-pop/blue-eyed soul act ABC, released in 1983 on ...
R.E.K. ‎– R.E.K. 1 (1983)
R.E.K. 1 is the singular album by German New Wave/electro-pop musician Richard Edward Kersten, perfo...
Real Life ‎– Heartland (1983)
Heartland is the debut album by Australian New Romantic band Real Life, released in 1983 on MCA. ...
Men at Work ‎– Cargo (1983)
Cargo is the second album by Australian pop/rock band Men at Work, released in 1983 on Columbia/CBS....
Diethelm / Famulari ‎– The Flyer (1983)
The Flyer is the first of two albums by the Swiss avant-jazz/rock/folk duo of guitarist Thomas Dieth...
Echo & The Bunnymen ‎– Porcupine (1983)
Porcupine is the third album by Liverpudlian New Wave/art-pop band Echo & the Bunnymen, released...
ZZ Top ‎– Eliminator (1983)
Eliminator is the seventh studio album by Texan hard-rock trio ZZ Top, released in 1983 on Warner Br...
Anne Clark ‎– Changing Places (1983)
Changing Places is the debut album by English art-pop musician Anne Clark, released in 1983 on Red F...
Melba Moore ‎– Never Say Never (1983)
Never Say Never is the twelfth studio album by American soul-funk vocalist Melba Moore, released in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *