Men at Work ‎– Cargo (1983)

Cargo is the second album by Australian pop/rock band Men at Work, released in 1983 on Columbia/CBS.

A1. “Dr. Heckyll and Mr. Jive” (4:38)
A2. “Overkill” (3:44)
A3. “Settle Down My Boy” (3:30)
A4. “Upstairs in My House” (4:02)
A5. “No Sign of Yesterday” (6:09)
B1. “It’s a Mistake” (4:33)
B2. “High Wire” (3:00)
B3. “Blue for You” (3:53)
B4. “I Like To” (4:01)
B5. “No Restrictions” (4:29)

Colin Hay — vocals, guitar, lyrics, music
Ron Strykert — guitar, vocals, cover art, lyrics, music
Jerry Speiser — drums, vocals
Greg Ham — saxophone, flute, keyboards, vocals
John Rees — bass, vocals

Peter McIan — producer, engineer
Scott Heming — assistant engineer
David Price — assistant engineer
Chip Orlando — assistant engineer
Paul Ray — additional engineer
Greg Noakes — photography

Artist/Album Pages:

Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit (1983)
Passionfruit is the eighth studio album by American jazz-pop singer/songwriter Michael Franks, relea...
Matia Bazar ‎– Tango (1983)
Tango is the seventh album by Italian electro/art-pop band Matia Bazar, released in 1983 on Ariston/...
Syreeta ‎– The Spell (1983)
The Spell is the sixth solo album by American soul vocalist/songwriter Syreeta Wright, released in 1...
Real Life ‎– Heartland (1983)
Heartland is the debut album by Australian New Romantic band Real Life, released in 1983 on MCA. ...
Journey ‎– Frontiers (1983)
Frontiers is the eighth studio album by American modern-rock/soul band Journey, released in 1983 on ...
Art Zoyd ‎– Les Espaces Inquiets (1983)
Les Espaces Inquiets is the fifth album by French avant-garde/chamber-rock ensemble Art Zoyd, releas...
Renaissance ‎– Time-Line (1983)
Time-Line is the eleventh studio album by English modern-rock combo Renaissance, released in 1983 on...
Echo & The Bunnymen ‎– Porcupine (1983)
Porcupine is the third album by Liverpudlian New Wave/art-pop band Echo & the Bunnymen, released...
Def Leppard ‎– Pyromania (1983)
Pyromania is the third album by English metal band Def Leppard, released in 1983 on Mercury. ...
Le Roux ‎– So Fired Up (1983)
So Fired Up is an album by Lafayette melodic rockers Le Roux, released in 1983 on RCA. The album is ...
Morrissey Mullen ‎– It's About Time... (1983)
It's About Time... is the fifth album by the jazz-funk duo of saxophonist Dick Morrissey and guitari...
Kenso ‎– Kenso II (1983)
Kenso II is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock quintet Kenso, self-released in 1983 on the ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *