Melba Moore ‎– Never Say Never (1983)

Never Say Never is the twelfth studio album by American soul-funk vocalist Melba Moore, released in 1983 on Capitol.

A1. “Love Me Right” (4:09)
A2. “Keepin’ My Lover Satisfied” (5:12)
A3. “Got to Have Your Love” (5:09)
A4. “Livin’ for Your Love” (4:50)
B1. “It’s Really Love” (4:36)
B2. “Never Say Never” (4:41)
B3. “Lovin’ Touch” (4:47)
B4. “Lean On Me” (5:04)

Backing Vocals – B.J. Nelson (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), Berlyn Watkins (tracks: B4), Brenda White (tracks: B2, B3), Dwayne Grayman (tracks: A1 to A3), Freddie Jackson (tracks: A4, B1), Greater Works Community Choir (tracks: B4), Kashif (tracks: A4, B1), Krystal Davis (tracks: B2, B3), LaForrest Cope (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), LaVerne Blair (tracks: B4), Lillo Thomas (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), Lucious Floyd (tracks: B2, B3), Melba Moore (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), Melisa Morgan (tracks: A4, B1), Pat Thompson (tracks: B4), Phil Ballou (tracks: B2, B3), Scott A. White III (tracks: B4), Tony Harrington (tracks: B4)
Bass – Wayne Brathwaite
Design – John O’Brien
Drums – Cecil Powell, Leslie Ming, Omar Hakiem, Yogi Horton
Executive-Producer – Beau Huggins
Guitar – Ira Siegal, Ronnie Drayton, Steve Williams
Keyboards – John Anderson
Keyboards, Guitar – Rahni Harris, Jr
Keyboards, Synthesizer [Programming & Synclavier Ii] – Kashif
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Drum Machine [Programming] – Paul Lawrence Jones III
Percussion – Basheri Johnson, Carol M. Steele, Victor Y. See Yuen
Saxophone – Lou Cortelezzi, Otha Stokes
Strings – Paul Woodiels

Artist/Album Pages:

Kenso ‎– Kenso II (1983)
Kenso II is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock quintet Kenso, self-released in 1983 on the ...
Genesis - Genesis (1983)
Genesis — alternately referred to as "Shapes" — is the twelfth studio album by the English modern-ro...
The Police ‎– Synchronicity (1983)
Synchronicity is the fifth album by English modern-rock/reggae trio The Police, released in 1983 on ...
Flue ‎– Vista (1983)
Vista is the second of two albums by Dutch New Wave/coldwave combo Flue, released in 1983 on Torso. ...
Dave Davies ‎– Chosen People (1983)
Chosen People is the third solo album by Kinks guitarist Dave Davies, released in 1983 on Warner Bro...
Jane Birkin ‎– Baby Alone in Babylone (1983)
Baby Alone in Babylone is the fifth solo studio album by French chanson/pop vocalist Jane Birkin, re...
Atomic Rooster ‎– Headline News (1983)
Headline News is an album by English hard-rock band Atomic Rooster, released in 1983 on Towerbell/Pa...
Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All (1983)
Kill 'Em All is the debut album by American metal band Metallica, released in 1983 on Atlantic-subsi...
The Maisonettes ‎– Maisonettes for Sale (1983)
Maisonettes for Sale is the singular album by English retro soul/pop act the Maisonettes, released i...
The Blue Nile ‎– A Walk Across the Rooftops (1983)
A Walk Across the Rooftops is the debut album by Scottish art-pop combo The Blue Nile, released in 1...
Jean-Luc Ponty ‎– Individual Choice (1983)
Individual Choice is the ninth Atlantic-era studio album by French/American violinist Jean-Luc Ponty...
Marc and the Mambas ‎– Torment and Toreros (1983)
Torment and Toreros is a double album by English cabaret/art-pop project Marc and the Mambas, produc...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *