Matia Bazar ‎– Tango (1983)

Tango is the seventh album by Italian electro/art-pop band Matia Bazar, released in 1983 on Ariston/WEA.

A1. “Vacanze romane” (4:12)
A2. “Palestina” (4:16)
A3. “Elettrochoc” (4:46)
A4. “Intellighenzia” (4:44)
B1. “Il video sono io” (3:45)
B2. “Scacco un po’ matto” (5:16)
B3. “Tango nel fango” (3:27)
B4. “I bambini di poi” (5:11)

Antonella Ruggiero — vocals, drum machine, songwriting
Carlo Marrale — electric guitar, backing vocals, songwriting
Mauro Sabbione — keyboards, backing vocals, songwriting
Aldo Stellita — bass, songwriting
Giancarlo Golzi — drums, songwriting

Roberto Colombo — producer, mixing
Maurizio Salvatori — executive producer
Franco Santamaria — recording engineer, mixing
Gianmarco “Jerry” Pecoroni — engineer
Daniele Delfitto — mastering engineer
Enzo Jannacci — vocals (A3)

Artist/Album Pages:

Jean-Luc Ponty ‎– Individual Choice (1983)
Individual Choice is the ninth Atlantic-era studio album by French/American violinist Jean-Luc Ponty...
Duran Duran ‎– Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983)
Seven and the Ragged Tiger is the third album by English pop sensation Duran Duran. Released in late...
XTC ‎– Mummer (1983)
Mummer is the sixth album by English art-rock/pop band XTC, released in 1983 on Virgin. Track...
Real Life ‎– Heartland (1983)
Heartland is the debut album by Australian New Romantic band Real Life, released in 1983 on MCA. ...
Eyeless in Gaza ‎– Rust Red September (1983)
Rust Red September is the fifth album by English mood-rock/art-pop duo Eyeless in Gaza, released in ...
Marc and the Mambas ‎– Torment and Toreros (1983)
Torment and Toreros is a double album by English cabaret/art-pop project Marc and the Mambas, produc...
Jaguar – Power Games (1983)
Power Games is the first of two albums from the original '80s formation of English metal band Jaguar...
Crossfire ‎– See You in Hell (1983)
See You in Hell is the debut album by Belgian metal band Crossfire, released in 1983 on Mausoleum Re...
Patrice Meyer ‎– Racines Croisées (1983)
Racines Croisées is the debut album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1983 on Oméga. ...
Echo & The Bunnymen ‎– Porcupine (1983)
Porcupine is the third album by Liverpudlian New Wave/art-pop band Echo & the Bunnymen, released...
Mike Oldfield ‎– Crises (1983)
Crises is the eighth album by English composer/multi-instrumentalist Mike Oldfield, released in 1983...
Syreeta ‎– The Spell (1983)
The Spell is the sixth solo album by American soul vocalist/songwriter Syreeta Wright, released in 1...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *