Martin Dupont ‎– Just Because… (1984)

Just Because… is the debut album by French coldwave/art-pop combo Martin Dupont, released in 1984 on Facteurs d’Ambiance.

A1. “Just Because” (4:56)
A2. “Sticks in My Brain” (2:52)
A3. “Under Nylon” (3:04)
A4. “Take a Look” (3:42)
A5. “Soft Images” (4:04)
A6. “Brittle Hero” (2:58)
B1. “Dirty Hands” (3:35)
B2. “Willy Nilly” (3:07)
B3. “Lovely Monster” (3:04)
B4. “Welcome to the Dissidents” (2:47)
B5. “Pure Delight” (3:18)
B6. “Mouvement” (2:33)
B7. “Bent at the Window” (3:34)

CD bonus tracks:
14. “No Crying
15. “War Game
16. “Position
17. “Searchin’

Alain Seghir — keyboards, vocals
Brigitte Balland — lead vocals, guitar
Beverley Jane Crew — clarinet, saxophone)

Artist/Album Pages:

13th Chime ‎– The Lost Album (1984)
The Lost Album is an archival release of what would have been the singular longplayer by English art...
Gunesh Ensemble ‎– Вижу Землю (1984)
Вижу Землю is the second of two albums by Turkmenistan ethno-jazz/rock collective the Gunesh Ensembl...
Lindsey Buckingham ‎– Go Insane (1984)
Go Insane is the second solo album by American musician/songwriter Lindsey Buckingham, released in 1...
John Abercrombie ‎– Night (1984)
Night is an album by American jazz guitarist John Abercrombie, released in 1984 on ECM. Tracklist...
H-Bomb ‎– Attaque (1984)
Attaque is the singular full-length album by French metal band H-Bomb, released in 1984 on Rave-On. ...
Glenn Jones ‎– Finesse (1984)
Finesse is the second album by American soul/R&B vocalist Glenn Jones, released in 1984 on RCA. ...
The Nits ‎– Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof (1984)
Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof is the fifth album by Dutch art-pop band The Nits, released in 1984 on CBS. ...
The Legendary Pink Dots ‎– The Tower (1984)
The Tower is an album by English art-rock/psych band the Legendary Pink Dots, released in 1984 on In...
Alison Moyet ‎– Alf (1984)
Alf is the debut solo album by English soul/pop vocalist Alison Moyet, released in 1984 on CBS. ...
Microdisney ‎– Everybody Is Fantastic (1984)
Everybody Is Fantastic is the debut album by Irish art-pop band Microdisney, released in 1984 on Rou...
Univers Zero ‎– Uzed (1984)
Uzed is the fourth album by Belgian chamber-rock ensemble Univers Zéro, released in 1984 on Cryonic....
The Lotus Eaters ‎– No Sense of Sin (1984)
No Sense of Sin is the singular album by Liverpudlian art-pop duo the Lotus Eaters, released in 1984...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *