Martin Briley ‎– Fear of the Unknown (1981)

Fear of the Unknown is the debut solo album by English pop-rock musician/songwriter Martin Briley, released in 1981 on Mercury.

A1. “Slipping Away” (3:22)
A2. “The Man I Feel” (4:02)
A3. “I Feel Like a Milkshake” (3:53)
A4. “First to Know” (3:06)
A5. “Heart of Life” (5:00)
B1. “A Little Knowledge Is a Dangerous Thing” (3:12)
B2. “I Don’t Feel Better” (3:12)
B3. “More of the Same” (2:56)
B4. “One Step Behind” (5:49)
B5. “Fear of the Unknown” (3:57)

Martin Briley — lead and backing vocals, guitars, bass, percussion
Robert Brissette — bass, backing vocals
Graham Preskett — piano, violin
Tommy Mandel — synthesizers
Eric Parker — drums
Eric Troyer — backing vocals

Artist/Album Pages:

Wah! ‎– Nah=Poo - The Art of Bluff (1981)
Nah=Poo - The Art of Bluff is the first and only full-length album by Liverpudlian New Wavers Wah!, ...
Birdland ‎– History of Love and Belief (1981)
History of Love and Belief is the second of three albums by Yugoslavian-expat jazz-rock combo Birdla...
Lee Ritenour ‎– Rit (1981)
Rit is an album by West Coast jazz/pop guitarist Lee Ritenour, released in 1981 on Elektra. Vocalist...
April Wine ‎– The Nature of the Beast (1981)
The Nature of the Beast is the ninth studio album by Canadian hard rockers April Wine, released in 1...
Kit Watkins ‎– Labyrinth (1981)
Labyrinth is the debut solo album by erstwhile Happy the Man mastermind Kit Watkins, released in 198...
Terpandre ‎– Terpandre (1981)
Terpandre is the lone album by the namesake French symphonic-rock band, recorded in 1978 and release...
Ashby-Ostermann Alliance ‎– Ashby-Ostermann Alliance (1981)
Ashby-Ostermann Alliance is an album by the namesake American jazz-rock band, released in 1981 on Di...
Gillan ‎– Future Shock (1981)
Future Shock is the fourth studio album by English hard-rock/metal band Gillan, released in 1981 on ...
Sister Sledge ‎– All American Girls (1981)
All American Girls is the fifth album by American soul/funk vocal act Sister Sledge, released in 198...
Kultivator ‎– Barndomens Stigar (1981)
Barndomens Stigar is the lone album by Swedish jazz-rock/Zeuhl combo Kultivator, released in 1981 on...
Cartoon – Cartoon (1981)
Cartoon is the first of two albums by American avant-garde/chamber-rock combo Cartoon, released in 1...
Netherworld ‎– In the Following Half-Light (1981)
In the Following Half-Light is the singular album by American symphonic/hard-rock band Netherworld, ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *