Marcos Valle – Marcos Valle (1974)

Marcos Valle is the eleventh proper album by Brazilian musician/songwriter Marcos Valle, released in 1974 on Odeon. The album is not to be confused with his seventh album, also self-titled, from 1970.

A1. “No rumo do sol” (2:34)
A2. “Meu herói” (2:38)
A3. “Só se morre uma vez” (2:34)
A4. “Casamento, filhos e convenções” (2:26)
A5. “Remédio p’ro coração” (2:32)
A6. “Brasil x México” (1:43)
B1. “Tango” (3:04)
B2. “Nossa vida começa na gente” (3:00)
B3. “Novelo de lã” (2:07)
B4. “Cobaia” (3:12)
B5. “Charlie bravo” (4:49)

Marcos Valle — piano, synthesizer, backing vocals, arrangements
Tavito — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, guitar, backing vocals, arrangements, assistant producer
Milton Miranda — assistant producer
Z. J. Merky — engineer
Nivaldo Duarte — mixing engineer
Lindolpho Gaya — musical director
Zé Roberto — organ, Clavinet, synthesizer, electric piano, arrangements
Wagner Tiso — organ
Ubirajara Silva — bandoneon
Helinho Delmiro — guitar
Alexandre — bass
Luizão — bass
Robertinho — drums
Ariovaldo — percussion
Paraná — percussion
Paulinho — guitar, acoustic guitar
Marcio Lott — backing vocals
Malu — vocals, backing vocals
Claudia Telles — backing vocals
Marizinha — backing vocals
Regininha — backing vocals
Renato Corrêa — backing vocals
Ronaldo Corrêa — backing vocals
Laercio de Freitas — arrangements
Eduardo Souto Neto — arrangements

Artist/Album Pages:

Julian Priester Pepo Mtoto ‎– Love, Love (1974)
Love, Love is an album by American jazz trombonist Julian Priester, released in 1974 on ECM. The alb...
MacKenzie Theory - Bon Voyage (1974)
Bon Voyage is the second album by Australian jazz-rock quintet MacKenzie Theory, recorded live at Me...
Sparks ‎– Propaganda (1974)
Propaganda is the fourth album by American art-pop duo Sparks, released in November 1974 on Island. ...
Banzai - Hora Nata (1974)
Hora Nata is an album by Belgian art-rock/jazz-rock band Banzaï, released in 1974 on Delta. T...
McCoy Tyner - Sama Layuca (1974)
Sama Layuca is an album by American post-bop pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1974 on Milestone. The...
Arco Iris ‎– Agitor Lucens V (1974)
Agitor Lucens V is the fifth album by Argentine folk/jazz-rock band Arco Iris, released in 1974 as a...
Sensations' Fix ‎– Portable Madness (1974)
Portable Madness is the second album by Italian electro/space-rock trio Sensations' Fix, released in...
Mike Oldfield ‎– Hergest Ridge (1974)
Hergest Ridge is the second album by English composer/multi-instrumentalist Mike Oldfield, released ...
Camel ‎– Mirage (1974)
Mirage is the second album by English jazz-rock/space-rock quartet Camel, released in 1974 on Deram/...
Renaissance ‎– Turn of the Cards (1974)
Turn of the Cards is the fifth album by English symphonic-rock quintet Renaissance, released in 1974...
Tortilla Flat - Für ein ¾ Stündchen (1974)
Für ein ¾ Stündchen is an album by German jazz-rock band Tortilla Flat, self-released in 1974 with t...
Candi Staton ‎– Candi (1974)
Candi is the fourth album by American soul singer Candi Staton, released in 1974 on Warner Bros. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *