Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)

The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black Dragon Records.

A1. “Dementia” (3:10)
A2. “Shadow in the Black” (5:23)
A3. “Divine Victim” (3:08)
A4. “Hammer of the Witches” (2:41)
A5. “Morbid Tabernacle” (1:55)
A6. “Isle of the Dead” (2:52)
B1. “Taken by Storm” (3:20)
B2. “The Deluge” (8:18)
— i. Eye of the Sea
— ii. The Drowned Lands
— iii. Engulfed Cathedral
B3. “Friction in Mass” (6:29)
B4. “Rest in Pieces” (1:47)

Randy (Thrasher) Foxe — drums, percussion, synthesizer, backing vocals
Scott Park — bass
Mark W. Shelton — guitar, 12 string guitar, lead vocals

Larry Funk — engineer
Max Merhoff — engineer, producer
Rick Fisher — producer
Jay Merhoff — producer
Sherry Avett — producer
Manilla Road — producer
Eric Larnoy — artwork

Artist/Album Pages:

Oran 'Juice' Jones ‎– Juice (1986)
Juice is the debut album by American R&B musician/vocalist Oran 'Juice' Jones, released in 1986 ...
The Mission ‎– Gods Own Medicine (1986)
Gods Own Medicine is the debut album by English art-rock/goth band The Mission, released in 1986 on ...
New Model Army ‎– The Ghost of Cain (1986)
The Ghost of Cain is the third album by English anthemic art-punk band New Model Army, released in 1...
News from Babel ‎– Letters Home (1986)
Letters Home is the second of two albums by avant-garde/art-rock supergroup News from Babel, release...
Elixir ‎– The Son of Odin (1986)
The Son of Odin is the debut album by English metal quintet Elixir, released in 1986 on the band's e...
The Camberwell Now ‎– The Ghost Trade (1986)
The Ghost Trade is the singular full-length album by English art-rock trio Camberwell Now, released ...
Gangway ‎– Sitting in the Park (1986)
Sitting in the Park is the second album by Danish sophisti-pop band Gangway, released in 1986 on Irm...
Patrice Meyer ‎– Dromadaire Viennois (1986)
Dromadaire Viennois is the third album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1986 on FMR. ...
It's Immaterial ‎– Life's Hard and Then You Die (1986)
Life's Hard and Then You Die is the debut album by English art-pop combo It's Immaterial, released i...
Steve Reich ‎– Sextet / Six Marimbas (1986)
Sextet / Six Marimbas is an interpretive album of the two titlesake pieces by American art-music com...
Minimum Vital ‎– Envol Triangles (1986)
Envol Triangles is the debut album by French hi-tech symphonic band Minimum Vital, released as a cas...
Joe Jackson ‎– Big World (1986)
Big World is a three-sided album by English musician/vocalist Joe Jackson, released in 1986 on A&...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *