Loose Ends ‎– A Little Spice (1984)

A Little Spice is the debut album by English R&B/soul act Loose Ends, released in 1984 on Virgin/MCA.

A1. “Tell Me What You Want” (4:47)
A2. “Feel So Right Now” (5:24)
A3. “Let’s Rock” (4:57)
A4. “So Much Love” (4:31)
B1. “Dial 999” (4:52)
B2. “Music Takes Me Higher” (4:56)
B3. “Choose Me” (4:34)
B4. “A Little Spice” (5:08)

Keyboards, Trumpet, Vocals – Steve Nichol
Lead Vocals – Jane Eugene
Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals – Macca

Percussion – ‘Doctor’ Leonard Gibbs
Bass – Ron Jennings (B1)
Flute – Donald Robinson (B4)
Guitar – Herb Smith (A2, B4), Ron Jennings (A2, B4)
Saxophone – Bobby Malach (B3)

Design – Bill Smith
Engineer – Al Roberts, Bruce Weeden, Gene Leone
Engineer [Assistant] – Jason Lyle, Remo Leomporra
Photography By – Chris Garnham
Producer – Nick Martinelli
Written-By – McIntosh, Foster (A4), Eugene (A2 to B4), Shell (A1), Nichol

Artist/Album Pages:

Denis & Denis ‎– Čuvaj Se! (1984)
Čuvaj Se! is the debut album by Yugoslavian electro-pop trio Denis & Denis, released in 1984 on ...
Roger Hodgson ‎– In the Eye of the Storm (1984)
In the Eye of the Storm is the debut solo album by ex-Supertramp guitarist/co-vocalist Roger Hodgson...
Dreamboy ‎– Contact (1984)
Contact is the singular album by American soul/funk five-piece Dreamboy, released in 1984 on Qwest. ...
Iron Maiden ‎– Powerslave (1984)
Powerslave is the fifth album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1984 on EMI. Trackli...
Manfred Schoof Orchester – Reflections (1984)
Reflections is an album by German jazz-rock big band the Manfred Schoof Orchester, released in 1984 ...
Jethro Tull ‎– Under Wraps (1984)
Under Wraps is the fifteenth studio album by English modern-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1984 ...
Brocas Helm ‎– Into Battle (1984)
Into Battle is the debut album by American metal band Brocas Helm, released in 1984 on Steamhammer/F...
U2 ‎– The Unforgettable Fire (1984)
The Unforgettable Fire is the fourth studio album by Irish rock band U2, released in 1984 on Island ...
Level 42 ‎– True Colours (1984)
True Colours is the fourth album by English sophisti-funk band Level 42, released in 1984 on Polydor...
John Abercrombie ‎– Night (1984)
Night is an album by American jazz guitarist John Abercrombie, released in 1984 on ECM. Tracklist...
Janet Lawson Quintet ‎– Dreams Can Be (1984)
Dreams Can Be is the second of two albums by American post-bop act the Janet Lawson Quintet, release...
Jean-Luc Ponty - Open Mind (1984)
Open Mind is the tenth Atlantic studio release by French/American jazz-rock violinist Jean-Luc Ponty...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *