Litfiba ‎– 17 Re (1986)

17 Re is the second proper studio album by Italian New Wave/art-punk band Litfiba, released as a 67-minute CD and double-LP in 1986 on CGD/I.R.A.

1. “Resta” (2:55)
2. “Re del silenzio” (4:07)
3. “Café, Mexcal e Rosita” (3:14)
4. “Vendetta” (5:34)
5. “Pierrot e la luna” (4:00)
6. “Tango” (4:36)
7. “Come un Dio” (5:15)
8. “Febbre” (3:49)
9. “Apapaia” (5:01)
10. “Univers” (5:19)
11. “Sulla terra” (4:19)
12. “Ballata” (3:54)
13. “Gira nel mio cerchio” (3:37)
14. “Cane” (2:51)
15. “Oro nero” (3:45)
16. “Ferito” (4:26)

Piero Pelù — vocals, lyrics
Ghigo Renzulli — guitar, composer, arranger
Gianni Maroccolo — bass, composer, arranger
Antonio Aiazzi — keyboards, composer, arranger
Ringo De Palma — drums
Francesco Magnelli — piano

Alberto Pirelli — producer
Daniele Trambusti — recording engineer, mixing

Artist/Album Pages:

Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)
The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black D...
The Bonaparte's ‎– ... To the Isle of Dogs (1986)
... To the Isle of Dogs is the singular full-length album by French New Wave/coldwave band The Bonap...
Eider Stellaire ‎– Eider Stellaire (1986)
Eider Stellaire is a mini-album by the namesake French Zeuhl ensemble, self-released in 1986 with th...
Megadeth ‎– Peace Sells... But Who's Buying? (1986)
Peace Sells... But Who's Buying? is the second album by American thrash-metal band Megadeth, release...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...
Banda Elastica ‎– Banda Elastica (1986)
Banda Elastica is the debut album by the namesake Mexican avant-jazz/rock ensemble, released in 1986...
The Plastic People ‎– Midnight Mouse (1986)
Midnight Mouse is an album by Czech avant-garde/art-rock band the Plastic People, released in 1986 o...
Tony MacAlpine ‎– Edge of Insanity (1986)
Edge of Insanity is the debut solo album by American neoclassical/metal guitarist Tony MacAlpine, re...
Elixir ‎– The Son of Odin (1986)
The Son of Odin is the debut album by English metal quintet Elixir, released in 1986 on the band's e...
Steve Reich ‎– Sextet / Six Marimbas (1986)
Sextet / Six Marimbas is an interpretive album of the two titlesake pieces by American art-music com...
Fricción ‎– Consumación O Consumo (1986)
Consumación O Consumo is the first of two albums by Argentinian coldwave/goth band Fricción, release...
Mylène Farmer ‎– Cendres de Lune (1986)
Cendres de Lune is the debut album by Francophone art-pop musician Mylène Farmer, released in 1986 o...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *