Lasse Wellander ‎– Electrocuted (1976)

Electrocuted is the debut album by Swedish guitarist Lasse Wellander, released in 1976 on Sonet.

A1. “Nessie´s Boogie
A2. “Hunk Ó Funk
A3. “Lingonskogen
A4. “Knutstorp Sparkling
A5. “City Hall Blues
B1. “Hotel 167
B2. “Gemini”
B3. “Player Guitar
B4. “Kristin
B5. “Overnigth In Neaples

Bass – Jojje Wadenius, Janne Bergman, Pär-David Johnson
Drums – Ola Brunkert, Stanley Larsson, Tommy Borgudd
Guitar – Claes Af Geijerstam, Lasse Wellander, Yngve Hammervald
Keyboards – Alain Leroux, Dave Greenslade, Kjell Öhman, Per-Erik Hallin, Wlodek Gulgowski

Producer – Claes Af Geijerstam
Vocals – Claes Af Geijerstam, Göran Fristorp, Janne Önnerud, Maritza Horn

Artist/Album Pages:

Diga Rhythm Band - Diga (1976)
Diga is an album by percussive-jam ensemble the Diga Rhythm Band, released in 1976 on Round Records....
Esagono ‎– Vicolo (1976)
Vicolo is an album by Italian jazz-rock combo Esagono, released in 1976 on Mu. Tracklist: A1...
Humus ‎– Offshore (1976)
Offshore is an album by German jazz-rock quartet Humus, released in 1976 on Pläne. Tracklist:...
Chicago ‎– Chicago X (1976)
Chicago X is the eighth studio album by American jazz-rock/pop band Chicago, released in 1976 on Col...
Detroit Jazz Composers Ltd. ‎– The Hastings Street Jazz Experience (1976)
Detroit Jazz Composers Ltd. is an album by the Hastings Street Jazz Experience, released in 1976 on ...
Michel Madore ‎– Le Komuso à Cordes (1976)
Le Komuso à Cordes is the first of two albums by Quebecois musician/composer Michel Madore, released...
Easy Street ‎– Easy Street (1976)
Easy Street is the first of two albums by the English pop-rock trio of the same name, released in 19...
Buddy Miles - Bicentennial Gathering of the Tribes (1976)
Bicentennial Gathering of the Tribes is the eighth solo studio album by American funk/rock drummer B...
Manfred Mann's Earth Band - The Roaring Silence (1976)
The Roaring Silence is the seventh album by Manfred Mann's Earth Band, released in 1976. Consolidati...
Klaatu ‎– 3:47 E.S.T. (1976)
3:47 E.S.T. is the debut album by Canadian symphonic/art-pop band Klaatu, released in 1976 on Daffod...
Patrick Moraz ‎– The Story of i (1976)
The Story of i is the debut solo album by Swiss keyboardist Patrick Moraz, released in 1976 on Chari...
Pat Martino ‎– Joyous Lake (1976)
Joyous Lake is an album by American jazz guitarist Pat Martino, released in 1976 on Warner Bros. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *