Krzak ‎– Paczka (1982)

Paczka is an album by long-running Polish blues-rock band Krzak, released in 1982 on Pronit. Released a decade after the band’s formation, the album was their first studio longplayer, following on their debut live album the prior year.

A1. “Legendarny Dziobak” (3:20)
A2. “Bunt W Ulu” (3:14)
A3. “Zezowaty Kot” (3:45)
A4. “Ptak Moich Marzeń” (6:20)
A5. “Korek” (4:10)
B1. “Kawa Blues” (7:10)
B2. “Polowanie Na Łosia” (3:30)
B3. “Tajemniczy Świat Mariana” (10:05)

Bass Guitar – Jerzy Kawalec
Drums – Andrzej Ryszka
Electric Guitar – Andrzej Urny
Lead Guitar – Leszek Winder

Management – Marcin Jacobson
Recorded By – Andrzej Sasin
Engineer – Andrzej Lupa
Technician – Bolesław Bielecki, Henryk Klejny, Marek Siekierzyński, Ryszard Tyl

Artist/Album Pages:

Pere Ubu ‎– Song of the Bailing Man (1982)
Song of the Bailing Man is the fifth album by Midwest avant-garde/art-rockers Pere Ubu, released in ...
Zarathustra ‎– Also Spielt... (1982)
Also Spielt... is the singular album by German symphonic/hard-rockers Zarathustra, self-released by ...
Budgie ‎– Deliver Us from Evil (1982)
Deliver Us from Evil is the tenth and final studio album by Welsh hard rockers Budgie, released in 1...
Aldo Nova ‎– Aldo Nova (1982)
Aldo Nova is the debut album by the namesake Canadian hard-rock guitarist/vocalist, released in 1982...
Super Freego ‎– Pourquoi Es-Tu Si Méchant? (1982)
Pourquoi Es-Tu Si Méchant? is the singular album by French avant-garde/New Wave band Super Freego, r...
The Psychedelic Furs - Forever Now (1982)
Forever Now is the third album by English New Wave band the Psychedelic Furs, released in 1982 on CB...
George Duke ‎– Dream On (1982)
Dream On is the fifteenth studio album by American jazz-funk keyboardist George Duke, released in 19...
A Flock of Seagulls ‎– A Flock of Seagulls (1982)
A Flock of Seagulls is the debut album by the namesake Liverpudlian New Wave/modern-rock foursome, r...
X ‎– Under the Big Black Sun (1982)
Under the Big Black Sun is the third album by Angeleno rockers X, produced by Ray Manzarek and relea...
Leon Ware ‎– Leon Ware (1982)
Leon Ware is the fifth album by the namesake American R&B/soul vocalist/composer/producer, relea...
Men Without Hats ‎– Rhythm of Youth (1982)
Rhythm of Youth is the debut full-length studio album by Quebecois New Wave/synthpop trio Men Withou...
The Broughtons ‎– Superchip (1982)
Superchip is the second of two albums released by the Edgar Broughton Band under the truncated namep...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *