King Crimson ‎– Starless and Bible Black (1974)

Starless and Bible Black is the sixth studio album by English experimental rock band King Crimson, released in March 1974 on Island/Atlantic.

A1. “The Great Deceiver” (4:02)
A2. “Lament” (4:01)
A3. “We’ll Let You Know” (3:41)
A4. “The Night Watch” (4:40)
A5. “Trio” (5:40)
A6. “The Mincer” (4:08)
B1. “Starless and Bible Black” (9:11)
B2. “Fracture” (11:12)

Robert Fripp — guitar, Mellotron, devices, electric piano
John Wetton — bass, vocals
Bill Bruford — drums, percussion
David Cross — violin, viola, Mellotron, electric piano

King Crimson — producer
George Chkiantz — sound engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

McDonald and Giles
McDonald and Giles were an English symphonic-rock duo that released a self-titled album on Island ...
Yes ‎– Relayer (1974)
Relayer is the seventh studio album by English symphonic-rock band Yes, released in 1974 on Atlantic...
Barry White, Love Unlimited, The Love Unlimited Orchestra ‎– Together Brothers [OST] (1974)
Together Brothers is a soundtrack album that features vocals by soul-trio Love Unlimited with musica...
David Bowie ‎– "Heroes" (1977)
Heroes is the eleventh studio album by English musician/vocalist David Bowie, released in October 19...
The Kiki Dee Band ‎– I've Got the Music In Me (1974)
I've Got the Music In Me is the fourth album by English pop vocalist Kiki Dee, released in 1974 on s...
Chicago ‎– Chicago VII (1974)
Chicago VII is the sixth studio album by American jazz-rock band Chicago, released in 1974 on Columb...
Sparks ‎– Propaganda (1974)
Propaganda is the fourth album by American art-pop duo Sparks, released in November 1974 on Island. ...
Willie Hutch - Foxy Brown (1974)
Foxy Brown is a soundtrack album by jazz-funk composer/arranger Willie Hutch, released in 1974 on Mo...
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp (born May 16, 1946) is an English guitarist and composer from Wimborne Minster, Dorse...
Greg Lake
Greg Lake (1947–2016) was an English bassist, guitarist, singer, and songwriter, best known as the o...
Cos ‎– Postaeolian Train Robbery (1974)
Postaeolian Train Robbery is the debut album by Belgian avant-garde/jazz-rock collective Cos, releas...
UK ‎– U.K. (1978)
U.K. is the first of two albums by the namesake English symphonic/jazz-rock supergroup, released in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *