Jaguar – Power Games (1983)

Power Games is the first of two albums from the original ’80s formation of English metal band Jaguar, released in 1983 on Neat/Roadrunner.

A1. “Dutch Connection” (3:07)
A2. “Out of Luck” (3:49)
A3. “The Fox” (3:21)
A4. “Master Game” (3:00)
A5. “No Lies” (2:00)
A6. “Run for Your Life” (5:09)
B1. “Prisoner” (5:26)
B2. “Ain’t No Fantasy” (5:48)
B3. “Rawdeal” (5:09)
B4. “Coldheart” (3:07)

Session extra: “Dirty Tricks” (4:21)

Bass, Cover Design – Jeff Cox
Drums – Chris Lovell
Guitar – Garry Pepperd
Lead Vocals – Paul Merrell

Producer – Jaguar, Keith Nichol

Artist/Album Pages:

Eyeless in Gaza ‎– Rust Red September (1983)
Rust Red September is the fifth album by English mood-rock/art-pop duo Eyeless in Gaza, released in ...
Art Zoyd ‎– Les Espaces Inquiets (1983)
Les Espaces Inquiets is the fifth album by French avant-garde/chamber-rock ensemble Art Zoyd, releas...
Red Zebra ‎– Maquis (1983)
Maquis is the singular full-length from the original formation of Belgian coldwave band Red Zebra, r...
Lars Hollmer ‎– Från Natt Idag (1983)
Från Natt Idag is the third solo album by erstwhile Samla/Zamla mastermind Lars Hollmer, self-record...
Jane Birkin ‎– Baby Alone in Babylone (1983)
Baby Alone in Babylone is the fifth solo studio album by French chanson/pop vocalist Jane Birkin, re...
Kashif ‎– Kashif (1983)
Kashif is the debut solo album by the namesake American soul/funk musician/writer/performer, release...
Atomic Rooster ‎– Headline News (1983)
Headline News is an album by English hard-rock band Atomic Rooster, released in 1983 on Towerbell/Pa...
Men at Work ‎– Cargo (1983)
Cargo is the second album by Australian pop/rock band Men at Work, released in 1983 on Columbia/CBS....
Flue ‎– Vista (1983)
Vista is the second of two albums by Dutch New Wave/coldwave combo Flue, released in 1983 on Torso. ...
Eddie Jobson / Zinc ‎– The Green Album (1983)
The Green Album is the debut solo longplayer by English art-rock violinist/keyboardist Eddie Jobson,...
Diethelm / Famulari ‎– The Flyer (1983)
The Flyer is the first of two albums by the Swiss avant-jazz/rock/folk duo of guitarist Thomas Dieth...
Genesis - Genesis (1983)
Genesis — alternately referred to as "Shapes" — is the twelfth studio album by the English modern-ro...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *