Jade Warrior ‎– Way of the Sun (1978)

Way of the Sun is the seventh chronological album by English instrumental/exotica combo Jade Warrior, released in 1978 on Island.

A1. “Sun Ra” (3:31)
A2. “Sun Child” (2:44)
A3. “Moontears” (4:04)
A4. “Heaven Stone” (5:29)
A5. “Way of the Sun” (5:58)
B1. “River Song” (5:04)
B2. “Carnival” (2:16)
B3. “Dance of the Sun” (4:55)
B4. “Death of Ra” (7:20)

Jon Field, Tony Duhig — Composed By, Producer, Instruments
Dick Cuthell – Flugelhorn (A1)
John Denith – Drums (A1, B2)
Bill Smith – bass (B2)
Gowan Turnbull – saxophone (B2)
Kuma Harada – Bass (A5)
Godfrey McLean – Percussion (A5)
Allan Price – Drums (A5)

Artist/Album Pages:

Synergy ‎– Cords (1978)
Cords is the third album recorded by American electronic musician Larry Fast under the moniker Syner...
Sherbet ‎– Sherbet (1978)
Sherbet is the seventh album by the namesake Australian pop/rock/soul band, released in 1978 on Fest...
Pražský Výběr ‎– Žízeň (1978)
Žízeň is a jazz-rock album by Czech musical collective Pražský Výběr, released in 1978 on Panton. Th...
Little River Band ‎– Sleeper Catcher (1978)
Sleeper Catcher is the fourth album by Australian soft rockers the Little River Band, released in 19...
Don Mock ‎– Mock One (1978)
Mock One is an album by American jazz-rock guitarist/composer Don Mock, released in 1978 on Wolf Rec...
Luciano Basso ‎– Cogli il Giorno (1978)
Cogli il Giorno is the second album by Italian musician/composer Luciano Basso, released in 1978 on ...
Japan ‎– Adolescent Sex (1978)
Adolescent Sex is the debut album by English funk-rock/art-rock quintet Japan. Released on Ariola in...
Eno, Moebius, Roedelius ‎– After the Heat (1978)
After the Heat is the second of two collaborative albums between English art-rocker Brian Eno and Ge...
Brân ‎– Gwrach y Nos
Gwrach y Nos is the third and final album by Welsh hard-rock/folk band Brân, released in 1978 on Sai...
L.T.D. ‎– Togetherness (1978)
Togetherness is the fifth album by American soul/funk ensemble L.T.D., released in 1978 on A&M. ...
Tubeway Army ‎– Tubeway Army (1978)
Tubeway Army is the debut album by the namesake duo fronted by English keyboardist/vocalist Gary Num...
Chris Craft ‎– Discosmic Dance (1978)
Discosmic Dance is an album by Belgian electro/space-disco trio Chris Craft, released in 1978 on Eur...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *