Hüsker Dü ‎– Zen Arcade (1984)

Zen Arcade is the second studio album by American garage rockers Hüsker Dü, released in 1984 on SST.

A1. “Something I Learned Today” (1:58)
A2. “Broken Home, Broken Heart” (2:01)
A3. “Never Talking to You Again” (1:39)
A4. “Chartered Trips” (3:33)
A5. “Dreams Reoccurring” (1:40)
A6. “Indecision Time” (2:07)
A7. “Hare Krsna” (3:33)
B1. “Beyond the Threshold” (1:35)
B2. “Pride” (1:45)
B3. “I’ll Never Forget You” (2:06)
B4. “The Biggest Lie” (1:58)
B5. “What’s Going On” (4:23)
B6. “Masochism World” (2:43)
B7. “Standing by the Sea” (3:12)
C1. “Somewhere” (2:30)
C2. “One Step at a Time” (0:45)
C3. “Pink Turns to Blue” (2:39)
C4. “Newest Industry” (3:02)
C5. “Monday Will Never Be the Same” (1:10)
C6. “Whatever” (3:50)
C7. “The Tooth Fairy and the Princess” (2:43)
D1. “Turn On the News” (4:21)
D2. “Reoccurring Dreams” (13:47)

Bob Mould — lead vocals, backing vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, bass, all instruments, writer
Grant Hart — lead vocals, all instruments, backing vocals, drums, piano, writer
Greg Norton — bass, lead vocals, backing vocals, writer

Spot — producer, engineer, backing vocals
Hüsker Dü — producer
Fake Name Graphics — artwork
Mark Peterson — photography
Dez Cadena — backing vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *