Gonzalez ‎– Gonzalez (1974)

Gonzalez is the debut album by the namesake Latin/jazz-funk/soul operaterative, released in 1974 on EMI.

A1. “Pack It Up” (4:28)
A2. “Clapham South” (4:04)
A3. “No Way” (3:31)
A4. “Adelanto Nightride” (3:29)
A5. “Underground Railroad” (3:54)
B1. “Gonzalez” (4:58)
B2. “Together Forever” (4:53)
B3. “Saoco” (6:47)
B4. “Funky Frith Street” (1:29)

Michael Eve — tenor saxophone
Steve Gregory — flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
Bud Beadle — flute, soprano saxophone, baritone saxophone
Roy Davies — electric piano, Clavinet, piano
Glen LeFleur — drums
Richard Bailey — drums, tablas
George Chandler — lead vocals
Chris Mercer — tenor saxophone, alto saxophone, saxophone
Ron Carthy — trumpet
Lisle Harper — bass guitar
Gordon Hunte — lead guitar
Alan Sharpe — congas, percussion
Bobby John — percussion

Neil Harrison — producer
Tony Clarke — engineer
Rhett Davies — engineer
John Burns — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Missus Beastly ‎– Missus Beastly (1974)
Missus Beastly is the second of two self-titled albums by German quartet Missus Beastly, released in...
James Brown - Hell (1974)
Hell is a double album by soul/funk vocalist/musician James Brown, released in 1974 on Polydor. ...
Miles Davis - Get Up With It (1974)
Get Up With It is an album from the electric phase of American jazz trumpeter Miles Davis, released ...
Window ‎– Window (1974)
Window is an album by the namesake American folk-rock band, released in 1974 on Dallas, Tex., small-...
Mick Ronson ‎– Slaughter on 10th Avenue (1974)
Slaughter on 10th Avenue is the first of two back-to-back solo albums by English rock guitarist Mick...
Dillinger – Dillinger (1974)
Dillinger is the debut album by the namesake Canadian hard-rock quartet, released in 1974 on Daffodi...
JuJu ‎– Chapter Two: Nia (1974)
Chapter Two: Nia is the second of two albums by American avant-garde/spiritual-jazz ensemble Ju Ju, ...
Robert Lamm ‎– Skinny Boy (1974)
Skinny Boy is the solo debut album from Chicago keyboardist/vocalist/composer Robert Lamm. Released ...
The Love Unlimited Orchestra ‎– White Gold (1974)
White Gold is an album by the Love Unlimited Orchestra, produced by Barry White and released in 1974...
Invisible - Invisible (1974)
Invisible is the first of three albums by the namesake Argentinian poetic rock trio, released in 197...
Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– War Babies (1974)
War Babies is the third album by American rock/soul duo Daryl Hall & John Oates, released in 197...
Tuca ‎– Dracula I Love You (1974)
Drácula I Love You is an album by Brazilian singer/songwriter Tuca, released in 1974 on Som Livre. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *