Goliath ‎– Goliath (1970)

Goliath is the only album by the namesake Mancunian jazz-rock band, released in 1970 on CBS.

A1. “Port and Lemon Lady” (4:05)
A2. “Festival of Light” (4:58)
A3. “No More Trash” (3:43)
A4. “Hunter’s Song” (9:54)
B1. “Men” (3:43)
B2. “I Heard About a Friend” (4:31)
B3. “Prism” (6:06)
B4. “Emerge, Breath, Sunshine, Dandelion” (3:32)
B5. “Maajun (A Taste of Tangier)” (4:30)

Linda Rothwell — vocals, writer
Malcolm Grundy — guitar, writer
Joseph Rosbotham — flute, tenor saxophone
Eric Eastman — drums, percussion, vibraphone
John Williamson — bass, writer
Mike FitzHenry — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Paul Brett Sage ‎– Paul Brett Sage (1970)
Paul Brett Sage is the debut album by the namesake English folk-rock/psych combo, released in 1970 o...
Free ‎– Highway (1970)
Highway is the fourth album by English hard-rock band Free, released in December 1970 on Island. ...
Genesis ‎– Trespass (1970)
Trespass is the second album by English five-piece Genesis, released in 1970 on Charisma. Record...
Ekseption ‎– 3 (1970)
3 is the third album by Dutch organ-rock combo Ekseption, released in 1970 on Philips. Trackl...
Atomic Rooster ‎– Death Walks Behind You (1970)
Death Walks Behind You is the second album by English rock combo Atomic Rooster, released in Septemb...
Audience ‎– Friend's Friend's Friend (1970)
Friend's Friend's Friend is the second album by English folk-pop/psych band Audience, released in 19...
Agincourt ‎– Fly Away (1970)
Fly Away is the singular album by English folk trio Agincourt, released in 1970 on Merlin. Tr...
Jody Grind ‎– Far Canal (1970)
Far Canal is the second of two albums by English jam-rock trio Jody Grind, released in 1970 on Trans...
Warpig ‎– Warpig (1970)
Warpig is the singular album by the namesake Canadian hard-rock band, released in 1970 on Fonthill. ...
Supertramp ‎– Supertramp (1970)
Supertramp is the debut album by the English symphonic-rock band of the same name, released in 1970 ...
Cressida ‎– Cressida (1970)
Cressida is the first of two albums by the namesake English organ-rock band, released in 1970 on Ver...
Nick Drake ‎– Bryter Layter (1970)
Bryter Layter is the second album by English singer/songwriter Nick Drake, released in 1970 on Islan...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *