Gangway ‎– Sitting in the Park (1986)

Sitting in the Park is the second album by Danish sophisti-pop band Gangway, released in 1986 on Irmgardz.

1. “The Party Is Over” (3:02)
2. “My Girl and Me” (3:55)
3. “Scream” (3:30)
4. “Sitting in the Park” (3:48)
5. “Yesterday, When I Was Drunk” (4:22)
6. “Once Bitten, Twice Shy” (3:44)
7. “This Can’t Be Love” (5:03)
8. “Do You Remember” (3:55)
9. “Too Much Talk” (2:42)
10. “Bound to Grow Up” (3:36)

Drums – Gorm Ravn-Jonsen
French Horn – Thomas Ekman
Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Henrik Balling, Torben Johansen
Guitar [Additional Guitars] – Søren Wolff
Lead Vocals, Bass – Allan Jensen

Cover Design – Peter RavnEngineer – Jesper Bo, René Cambony
Photography By – Hildegard Raynoschek
Producer – Søren Wolff
Songwriter – H. Balling
Strings – Anette Welner, Fredrik Møller, John Von Daler, Niels Erik Clausen
Trumpet – Jens Winther

Artist/Album Pages:

Oran 'Juice' Jones ‎– Juice (1986)
Juice is the debut album by American R&B musician/vocalist Oran 'Juice' Jones, released in 1986 ...
New Model Army ‎– The Ghost of Cain (1986)
The Ghost of Cain is the third album by English anthemic art-punk band New Model Army, released in 1...
Chris Eaton ‎– Vision (1986)
Vision is the debut album by English modern-rock musician/songwriter Chris Eaton, released in 1986 o...
Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...
0.720 Aleacion ‎– 0.720 Aleacion (1986)
0.720 Aleación is the debut album by the namesake Mexican symphonic/folk band, self-issued in 1986 o...
Momus ‎– Circus Maximus (1986)
Circus Maximus is the debut full-length album by Scottish art-pop/folk musician/songwriter Momus, re...
Emerson, Lake & Powell ‎– Emerson, Lake & Powell (1986)
Emerson, Lake & Powell is the singular album by the namesake English symphonic-rock trio, releas...
Litfiba ‎– 17 Re (1986)
17 Re is the second proper studio album by Italian New Wave/art-punk band Litfiba, released as a 67-...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...
The Plastic People ‎– Midnight Mouse (1986)
Midnight Mouse is an album by Czech avant-garde/art-rock band the Plastic People, released in 1986 o...
Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)
The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black D...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *