Frannie Golde – Frannie Golde (1976)

Frannie Golde is the first of three pop/vocal albums by industry songwriter Franne Golde, released in 1976 on Atlantic.

A1. “Love Is
A2. “I’m Hypnotized
A3. “Do You Want to Be a Dreamer (Dream On)
A4. “Time Has a Way (And It’s Getting Better)
A5. “All You Need Is Love
B1. “Just for Tonight
B2. “Stop (And Look Around)
B3. “Save Me (I’m Falling in Love Again)
B4. “I’m Going to Make It (Without You)
B5. “As Long as There’s Music

Frannie Golde — vocals, piano
Bobby Babbitt — bass
Howard Levy — percussion
Jo Ann Brown-El — backing vocals
Bernadene Davis — backing vocals
Jeff Mironov — guitar
Jeff Layton — guitar
Lance Quinn — guitar
Jerry Friedman — guitar
Jimmy Young — drums
Allan Schwartzberg — drums
Carlos Martin — percussion
George Devens — mallets, vibraphone
Dick Fox — percussion
Stephen Burns — piano
Jon Stroll — piano, keyboards, Clavinet
Jan Hruby — backing vocals
Fran Smith — vocals

Michael DeLugg — producer, mixing engineer, engineer
Bert de Coteaux — producer, arranger, orchestration
Tony Silvester — producer
Charlie Calello — producer, arranger, orchestration, mixing engineer
Jimmy Douglass — mixing engineer
Dennis Mayoff — mixing engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

ZAO ‎– Kawana (1976)
Kawana is the fourth album by French Zeuhl ensemble Zao, released in 1976 on RCA Victor. Trac...
Jean Carne - Jean Carn (1976)
Jean Carn is the debut solo album by soul/jazz vocalist Jean Carn, released in 1976 on Philadelphia ...
10cc ‎– How Dare You! (1976)
How Dare You! is the fourth album by English quartet 10cc. Released in 1976, the album sees the four...
Universe City – Universe City (1976)
Universe City is the singular album by American jazz-funk operative Universe City, released in 1976 ...
Ruphus ‎– Let Your Light Shine (1976)
Let Your Light Shine is the third album by Norwegian symphonic/jazz-rock band Ruphus, released in 19...
Peter Milray ‎– New Shapes of Sound (1976)
New Shapes of Sound is an album of library music by English composer Peter Milray, released in 1976 ...
Finn Olafsson ‎– Savannah (1976)
Savannah is an album by Danish singer/songwriter Finn Olafsson, released in 1976 on KMF. Trac...
Litto Nebbia ‎– Bazar de los Milagros (1976)
Bazar de los Milagros is an album by Argentinean musician/songwriter Litto Nebbia, released in 1976 ...
Marvin Gaye – I Want You (1976)
I Want You is a studio album by American soul singer Marvin Gaye, released in 1976 on Tamla Motown. ...
Shylock ‎– Gialorgues (1976)
Gialorgues is the first of two albums by French symphonic-rock/power-trio Shylock, released in 1976 ...
The Prime Element ‎– Alborada (1976)
Alborada is an album by Argentinean/American Latin-jazz/rock ensemble Prime Element, released in 197...
ZNR ‎– Barricade 3 (1976)
Barricade 3 is the first of two albums by French avant-garde combo ZNR, released in 1976 on Isadora....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *