Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)

Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in 1986 on Metal Blade.

A1. “Hammerhead” (6:11)
A2. “Iron Tears” (3:51)
A3. “Desecrator” (3:46)
A4. “Fade to Black” (2:03)
A5. “Doomsday for the Deceiver” (9:07)
B1. “Metal Shock” (8:14)
B2. “She Took an Axe” (5:15)
B3. “U.L.S.W.” (4:20)
B4. “Der Führer” (5:45)

Eric A.K — lead vocals
Edward Carlson — guitar, vocals
Jason Newsted — bass, vocals
Michael Gilbert — guitar, vocals
Kelly David-Smith — drums, vocals

Brian Slagel — producer
Flotsam and Jetsam — producer
Bill Metoyer — engineering

Artist/Album Pages:

Siekiera ‎– Nowa Aleksandria (1986)
Nowa Aleksandria is the singular 20th century album by Polish coldwave band Siekiera, released in 19...
Tony MacAlpine ‎– Edge of Insanity (1986)
Edge of Insanity is the debut solo album by American neoclassical/metal guitarist Tony MacAlpine, re...
Flotsam and Jetsam
Flotsam and Jetsam are an American metal band from Scottsdale, Ariz., that released the album Doo...
Mylène Farmer ‎– Cendres de Lune (1986)
Cendres de Lune is the debut album by Francophone art-pop musician Mylène Farmer, released in 1986 o...
0.720 Aleacion ‎– 0.720 Aleacion (1986)
0.720 Aleación is the debut album by the namesake Mexican symphonic/folk band, self-issued in 1986 o...
Banda Elastica ‎– Banda Elastica (1986)
Banda Elastica is the debut album by the namesake Mexican avant-jazz/rock ensemble, released in 1986...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)
The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black D...
Litfiba ‎– 17 Re (1986)
17 Re is the second proper studio album by Italian New Wave/art-punk band Litfiba, released as a 67-...
Univers Zero ‎– Heatwave (1986)
Heatwave is the fifth album by Belgian chamber-rock ensemble Univers Zéro, released in 198...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...
Magnum – Vigilante (1986)
Vigilante is the sixth album by Brummie hard rockers Magnum, released in 1986 on Polydor. Trackli...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *