Eno – Another Green World (1975)

Another Green World is the third solo album by English art-rock/electronic musician Brian Eno, released in 1975 on Island.

A1. “Sky Saw” (3:27)
A2. “Over Fire Island” (1:51)
A3. “St. Elmo’s Fire” (3:01)
A4. “In Dark Trees” (2:32)
A5. “The Big Ship” (2:37)
A6. “I’ll Come Running” (3:50)
A7. “Another Green World” (1:42)
B1. “Sombre Reptiles” (2:23)
B2. “Little Fishes” (1:32)
B3. “Golden Hours” (4:00)
B4. “Becalmed” (3:55)
B5. “Zawinul / Lava” (2:56)
B6. “Everything Merges With the Night” (4:03)
B7. “Spirits Drifting” (2:47)

Brian Eno — vocals, guitar, castanets, synthesizer, tape, organ, Farfisa, Hammond organ, piano, prepared piano, grand piano, bass pedals, percussion, effects, bass guitar, producer, songwriter
Paul Rudolph — bass, snare drum, guitar
Percy Jones — fretless bass
Phil Collins — drums, percussion
Rod Melvin — rhodes electric piano, piano
John Cale — viola
Robert Fripp — guitar, lead guitar
Brian Turrington — bass, piano

Rhett Davies — producer, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Devo ‎– Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! (1978)
Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! is the debut album by American New Wave/performance-art band Devo...
Finch - Glory of the Inner Force (1975)
Glory of the Inner Force is the first of three albums by Dutch instrumental symphonic/hard-rock band...
Vytas Brenner - Jayeche (1975)
Jayeche is the third album by Venezuelan musician/composer Vytas Brenner, released in 1975 on Discom...
Sonny Fortune - Awakening (1975)
Awakening is the second album by American post-bop saxophonist Sonny Fortune, released in 1975 on Ho...
Octobre ‎– Survivance (1975)
Survivance is the third album by Quebecois symphonic/chanson combo Octobre, released in 1975 on Tran...
Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (1975)
Fleetwood Mac is the tenth proper studio album by the namesake English/American pop-rock band, relea...
Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel [II] (1978)
Peter Gabriel is the second solo album by English singer–musician Peter Gabriel, released on June 3,...
Transit Express ‎– Priglacit (1975)
Priglacit is the debut album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1975 on RCA Vict...
Weldon Irvine - Spirit Man (1975)
Spirit Man is the fifth album by American jazz-funk keyboardist Weldon Irvine, released in 1975 on R...
Genesis ‎– The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway (1974)
The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway is the sixth studio album by English symphonic-rock quintet Genesis, ...
Brand X - Moroccan Roll (1977)
Moroccan Roll is the second album by English jazz-rock band Brand X, released in 1977 on Charisma. ...
Cesar 830 ‎– Cesar (1975)
Cesar is an album by American Latin rock/funk ensemble Cesar 830, released in 1975 on Flying Dutchma...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *