Electric Light Orchestra – Eldorado (1974)

Eldorado is the fourth album by English symphonic-pop ensemble Electric Light Orchestra, released in 1974 on Warner/U.A.

A1. “Eldorado Overture” (2:13)
A2. “Can’t Get It Out of My Head” (4:21)
A3. “Boy Blue” (5:19)
A4. “Laredo Tornado” (5:30)
A5. “Poor Boy (The Greenwood)” (2:56)
B1. “Mister Kingdom” (5:30)
B2. “Nobody’s Child” (3:57)
B3. “Illusions in G Major” (2:38)
B4. “Eldorado” (5:18)
B5. “Eldorado – Finale” (1:39)

Jeff Lynne — guitar, vocals, Moog, backing vocals, lyrics, music, arrangements, producer
Bev Bevan — drums, percussion
Richard Tandy — piano, Moog, guitar, backing vocals, arrangements
Michael de Albuquerque — bass
Michael Edwards — cello
Hugh McDowell — cello
Mik Kaminski — violin

Louis Clark — conductor, arrangements
Peter Forbes-Robertson — spoken word
Dick Plant — recording engineer
Mike Pela — engineer
John Kehe — design
John Williams — art direction

Artist/Album Pages:

Catalyst - Unity (1974)
Unity is the third album by American jazz-funk/post-bop quartet Catalyst, released in 1974 on Muse. ...
Life – Life After Death (1974)
Life After Death is the lone album by English hard-rock band Life, released in 1974 on Polydor. ...
Terumasa Hino - Into Eternity (1974)
Into Eternity is a double-album by Japanese jazz trumpeter Terumasa Hino, released in 1974 on CBS/So...
Moto Perpétuo ‎– Moto Perpétuo (1974)
Moto Perpétuo is the only album by the namesake Brazilian art-rock/samba supergroup, released in 197...
Quicksand ‎– Home Is Where I Belong (1974)
Home Is Where I Belong is an album by Welsh symphonic-rock band Quicksand, released in 1974 on Dawn....
Kraftwerk ‎– Autobahn (1974)
Autobahn is the fourth album by German electronic combo Kraftwerk, released in 1974 on Philips/Verti...
Marcos Valle - Marcos Valle (1974)
Marcos Valle is the eleventh proper album by Brazilian musician/songwriter Marcos Valle, released in...
ZAO ‎– Osiris (1974)
Osiris is the second album by French Zeuhl ensemble Zao, released in 1974 on Disjuncta/Urus. ...
Slapp Happy - Acnalbasac Noom (1974)
Acnalbasac Noom is a collection of demos for the second album by multinational art-pop trio Slapp Ha...
Ohio Players - Skin Tight (1974)
Skin Tight is the fifth album by American soul/funk septet the Ohio Players, released in June 1974 o...
Eddie Henderson - Inside Out (1974)
Inside Out is the second headlining album by American avant-garde/jazz-funk trumpeter Eddie Henderso...
Neil Merryweather ‎– Space Rangers (1974)
Space Rangers is an album by Canadian psych-rock bassist/vocalist Neil Merryweather, recorded with h...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *