Eider Stellaire ‎– Eider Stellaire (1986)

Eider Stellaire is a mini-album by the namesake French Zeuhl ensemble, self-released in 1986 with the catalog number K 2. The album is the band’s second self-titled release.

1. “Ring” (5:08)
2. “Aretis” (6:15)
3. “Kiowa Rivicre de Lune” (3:28)
4. “Fferyllt” (7:14)
5. “Célébration de l’eau” (5:07)
6. “Retour des champs” (0:34)

Bass – Patrick Singery
Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Piano, Compositions – Michel Le Bars
Flute – Marie-Anne Le Bars
Guitar – Jean-Claude Delachat

Percussion – Frank Coulaud (A3)
Synthesizer [Harp-synthesizer] – Pierre Minvielle (A1)

Artist/Album Pages:

XTC ‎– Skylarking (1986)
Skylarking is the eighth album by English art-pop band XTC, released in 1986 on Virgin. Tracklis...
Fricción ‎– Consumación O Consumo (1986)
Consumación O Consumo is the first of two albums by Argentinian coldwave/goth band Fricción, release...
Minimum Vital ‎– Envol Triangles (1986)
Envol Triangles is the debut album by French hi-tech symphonic band Minimum Vital, released as a cas...
Killing Joke ‎– Brighter Than a Thousand Suns (1986)
Brighter Than a Thousand Suns is the sixth studio album by English art-punk band Killing Joke, relea...
Peter Hammill ‎– Skin (1986)
Skin is the fourteenth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1986 on Virgin/Fou...
Tony MacAlpine ‎– Edge of Insanity (1986)
Edge of Insanity is the debut solo album by American neoclassical/metal guitarist Tony MacAlpine, re...
The Mission ‎– Gods Own Medicine (1986)
Gods Own Medicine is the debut album by English art-rock/goth band The Mission, released in 1986 on ...
Eider Stellaire
Eider Stellaire were a French Zeuhl/jazz-rock band that self-released two eponymous albums between...
Outer Limits ‎– A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn (1986)
A Boy Playing the Magical Bugle Horn is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Outer Limit...
News from Babel ‎– Letters Home (1986)
Letters Home is the second of two albums by avant-garde/art-rock supergroup News from Babel, release...
Iron Maiden – Somewhere in Time (1986)
Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1986 on E...
Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *