Echo & The Bunnymen ‎– Ocean Rain (1984)

Ocean Rain is the fourth album by Liverpudlian art-pop band Echo & The Bunnymen, released in 1984 on Korova/Sire.

A1. “Silver” (3:22)
A2. “Nocturnal Me” (4:57)
A3. “Crystal Days” (2:25)
A4. “The Yo Yo Man” (3:11)
A5. “Thorn of Crowns” (4:52)
B1. “The Killing Moon” (5:50)
B2. “Seven Seas” (3:20)
B3. “My Kingdom” (4:05)
B4. “Ocean Rain” (5:12)

Ian McCulloch — vocals, writer, producer
Will Sergeant — guitar, writer, producer
Les Pattinson — bass, writer, producer
Pete de Freitas — drums, writer, producer

Adam Peters — orchestral arrangements, piano, cello
Gil Norton — producer, engineer, mixing
Henri Lonstan — engineer, producer
Jean-Yves Pouilloux — assistant engineer
Brian Griffin — photography
Martyn Adams — design

Artist/Album Pages:

Echo & The Bunnymen ‎– Porcupine (1983)
Porcupine is the third album by Liverpudlian New Wave/art-pop band Echo & the Bunnymen, released...
The Nits ‎– Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof (1984)
Adieu, Sweet Bahnhof is the fifth album by Dutch art-pop band The Nits, released in 1984 on CBS. ...
Bandhada ‎– Bandhada (1984)
Bandhada is the debut album by the namesake Chilean jazz-rock/art-rock band, first released in 1984 ...
Manfred Schoof Orchester – Reflections (1984)
Reflections is an album by German jazz-rock big band the Manfred Schoof Orchester, released in 1984 ...
Sortilège ‎– Métamorphose (1984)
Métamorphose is the first of two full-length albums by French metal band Sortilège, released in 1984...
Patrick Moraz ‎– Time Code (1984)
Time Code is a synthpop/modern-rock album by Swiss keyboardist/composer Patrick Moraz, released in 1...
Diethelm / Famulari ‎– Valleys in My Head (1984)
Valleys in My Head is the second of two albums by Swiss avant-folk/rock/jazz duo Diethelm / Famulari...
H-Bomb ‎– Attaque (1984)
Attaque is the singular full-length album by French metal band H-Bomb, released in 1984 on Rave-On. ...
Exciter ‎– Violence & Force (1984)
Violence & Force is the second album by Canadian metal band Exciter, released in 1984 on Megafor...
Martin Dupont ‎– Just Because... (1984)
Just Because... is the debut album by French coldwave/art-pop combo Martin Dupont, released in 1984 ...
Echo & The Bunnymen
Echo & the Bunnymen are an English rock band that released five albums between 1980 and 1987 on ...
The Lotus Eaters ‎– No Sense of Sin (1984)
No Sense of Sin is the singular album by Liverpudlian art-pop duo the Lotus Eaters, released in 1984...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *