Earth, Wind & Fire ‎– All ‘n All (1977)

All ‘n All is the eighth studio album by American funk/soul ensemble Earth, Wind & Fire, released in 1977 on Columbia/CBS.

A1. Serpentine Fire (3:51)
A2. Fantasy (4:38)
A3. In the Marketplace (Interlude) / Jupiter (3:55)
A4. Love’s Holiday / Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude) (5:43)
B1. I’ll Write a Song for You (5:23)
B2. Magic Mind (3:39)
B3. Runnin’ / Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude) (6:45)
B4. Be Ever Wonderful (5:08)

Maurice White — vocals, drums, kalimba, producer, writer
Verdine White — vocals, bass, assistant producer, writer
Philip Bailey — vocals, congas, percussion, writer
Ralph Johnson — drums
Al McKay — guitar, writer
Johnny Graham — guitar
Andrew Woolfolk — tenor saxophone
Eduardo del Barrio — piano, writer
Roger Bobo — tuba
George Bohanon — trombone
Oscar Brashear — trumpet
Garnett Brown — trombone
David Duke — French horn
Terry Harrington — flute
Michael Harris — trumpet
Fred Jackson, Jr. — flute
Richard Klein — French horn
James M. McGee — French horn
Abe Most — flute
Don Myrick — alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
Alan Robinson — French horn
Gale Robinson — French horn
Marilyn Robinson — French horn
Louis Satterfield — trombone
Dorothy Ashby — harp
Blanche Belnick — violin
Ronald Clark — violin
Ronald Cooper — cello
Norman Forrest — viola
Harris Goldman — violin
Jack Gootkin — violin
Janice Gower — violin, concertmistress
Ruth Henry — violin
Jan Kelly — cello
Renita Koven — viola
Betty LaMagna — violin
Carl LaMagna — violin
Mary D. Lindquist — violin
Linda Lipsett — viola
Sheldon Sanov — violin
Haim Shtrum — violin
Daniel Smith — cello
Barry Socher — violin
Lya Stern — violin
David Stockhammer — violin
Barbara Thomason — violin
Marcia Van Dyke — violin
Susan Ranney — bass
Meyer Rubin — bass
Phil Ayling — drums
Paulinho da Costa — percussion
Skip Scarborough — percussion, piano, writer
Larry Dunn — piano, synthesizer, assistant producer, writer
Eumir Deodato — string arrangements, horn arrangements

Artist/Album Pages:

Little Feat - Time Loves a Hero (1977)
Time Loves a Hero is the sixth album by American country/funk-rock band Little Feat, released in 197...
Cliff Richard ‎– Every Face Tells a Story (1977)
Every Face Tells a Story is a 1977 studio album by Cliff Richard, produced by Bruce Welch for EMI Re...
Mona Lisa ‎– Le Petit Violon de Mr Grégoire (1977)
Le Petit Violon de Mr Grégoire is the third album by French symphonic-rock band Mona Lisa, released ...
Akiko Yano ‎– いろはにこんぺいとう [Iroha ni Konpeitō] (1977)
Iroha ni Konpeitō  is the second album by Japanese art-pop vocalist/musician Akiko Yano, released in...
Intergalactic Touring Band ‎– Intergalactic Touring Band (1977)
Intergalactic Touring Band is a 1977 sci-fi concept album produced by Marty Scott and Stephan Galfas...
Max Webster - High Class in Borrowed Shoes (1977)
High Class in Borrowed Shoes is the second album by Canadian hard-rock/art-rock band Max Webster, re...
Tirogo ‎– Float (1977)
Float is an album by Nigerian fuzz-funksters Tirogo, released in 1977 on EMI. Tracklist: A1....
Donna Summer ‎– Once Upon a Time... (1977)
Once Upon a Time... is the sixth album by American vocalist Donna Summer, released in 1977 on Casabl...
Flashman – Flashman (1977)
Flashman is an album by the namesake English cabaret/art-pop trio, released in 1977 on Pye Records. ...
Gary Boyle ‎– The Dancer (1977)
The Dancer is the debut solo album by veteran jazz-rock guitarist Gary Boyle, released in 1977 on Gu...
Modrý Efekt – Svitanie (1977)
Svitanie is an album by Czech symphonic/hard-rock band Modrý Efekt, released in 1977 on Opus. ...
Terreno Baldio ‎– Além Das Lendas Brasileiras (1977)
Além Das Lendas Brasileiras is the second of two albums by Brazilian art-rockers Terreno Baldio, rel...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *