Dominique Guiot ‎– L’Univers de la Mer (1978)

L’Univers de la Mer is an instrumental album by French composer Dominique Guiot, released in 1978 on Auvidis/Chicago 2000.

A1. “Wind Surf Ballad” (2:24)
A2. “La dance des méduses” (2:37)
A3. “Ballade pour une goéllete” (1:18)
A4. “Les deux poissons” (2:56)
A5. “Ballet amoureux des dauphins” (2:24)
A6. “Les pingoins s’amusent” (2:44)
B1. “Destination inconnue” (3:26)
B2. “Iceberg en voyage” (3:32)
B3. “L’univers de la mer” (3:23)
B4. “Alerte en mer” (2:54)
B5. “Les emigrants de la mer” (2:47)
B6. “A la découverte d’une amphore” (3:39)

Artwork – J. Wyrs
Composed By – Dominique Guiot
Graphics [Graphic Conception] – M. Waddington
Photography By [Back Sleeve] – M. De Gialluly
Producer [Realisation] – Renaldo Cerri
Saxophone [Solo] – Mitia De Gialluly (B1)
Synthesizer [Solo] – Dominique Cannone (B5)

Artist/Album Pages:

The Adverts ‎– Crossing the Red Sea with the Adverts
Crossing the Red Sea with the Adverts is the debut album by English rockers The Adverts, released in...
Marshall Hain ‎– Free Ride (1978)
Free Ride is the first and only album from the art-pop songwriting partnership of keyboardist Julian...
Styx ‎– Pieces of Eight (1978)
Pieces of Eight is the eighth studio album by American symphonic/hard-rock band Styx, released in 19...
Bonnie Tyler ‎– Natural Force (1978)
Natural Force is the second album by Welsh blue-eyed soul vocalist Bonnie Tyler, released in 1978 on...
Guido Manusardi Quartet Featuring Zbigniew Namysłowski ‎– Namymanu (1978)
Namymanu is an album by Italian post-bop pianist Guido Manusardi, recorded in a quartet setting alon...
Asfalto ‎– Al Otro Lado (1978)
Al Otro Lado is the second album by Spanish symphonic/hard-rock band Asfalto, released in 1978 on Ch...
Brân ‎– Gwrach y Nos
Gwrach y Nos is the third and final album by Welsh hard-rock/folk band Brân, released in 1978 on Sai...
Chris Craft ‎– Discosmic Dance (1978)
Discosmic Dance is an album by Belgian electro/space-disco trio Chris Craft, released in 1978 on Eur...
Steve Hackett ‎– Please Don't Touch! (1978)
Please Don't Touch! is the second solo album by English guitarist/composer Steve Hackett, released i...
Generation X ‎– Generation X (1978)
Generation X is the debut album by the namesake English rock foursome, released in 1978 on Chrysalis...
Gaston ‎– My Queen (1978)
My Queen is an album by American funk septet Gaston, released in 1978 on Hotlanta. Tracklist:...
The Bliss Band ‎– Dinner With Raoul (1978)
Dinner With Raoul is the first of two albums by English/American jazz-pop five-piece the Bliss Band,...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *