David Bowie ‎– “Heroes” (1977)

Heroes is the eleventh studio album by English musician/vocalist David Bowie, released in October 1977 on RCA.

A1. Beauty and the Beast (3:32)
A2. Joe the Lion (3:05)
A3. “Heroes” (6:07)
A4. Sons of the Silent Age (3:15)
A5. Blackout (3:50)
B1. V-2 Schneider (3:10)
B2. Sense of Doubt (3:57)
B3. Moss Garden (5:03)
B4. Neuköln (4:34)
B5. The Secret Life of Arabia (3:46)

David Bowie — vocals, keyboards, guitar, saxophone, koto, backing vocals, executive producer, writer
Carlos Alomar — rhythm guitar, writer
Dennis Davis — drums, percussion
George Murray — electric bass
Brian Eno — synthesizer, keyboards, treatments, writer
Robert Fripp — lead guitar

Antonia Maaß — backing vocals
Tony Visconti — backing vocals, producer, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Coma ‎– Financial Tycoon (1977)
Financial Tycoon is the first of two albums by Danish jazz-rock ensemble Coma, released in 1977 on ...
King Crimson ‎– Larks' Tongues in Aspic (1973)
Larks' Tongues in Aspic is the fifth studio album by the English experimental rock band King Crimson...
Jethro Tull ‎– Songs from the Wood (1977)
Songs from the Wood is the tenth album by English art-rock/folk-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1...
Jimmy Webb ‎– El Mirage (1977)
El Mirage is the sixth album by American composer/arranger Jimmy Webb, released in 1977 on Atlantic....
Ruphus ‎– Inner Voice (1977)
Inner Voice is the fourth album by Norwegian symphonic/jazz-rock band Ruphus, released in 1977 on Po...
Spriguns ‎– Time Will Pass (1977)
Time Will Pass is an album by English folk-rockers the Spriguns — previously known as Spriguns of To...
Transit Express ‎– Couleurs Naturelles (1977)
Couleurs Naturelles is the third album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1977 o...
Modrý Efekt – Svitanie (1977)
Svitanie is an album by Czech symphonic/hard-rock band Modrý Efekt, released in 1977 on Opus. ...
John Miles ‎– Stranger in the City (1977)
Stranger in the City is the second album by English musician/vocalist John Miles, produced by Rupert...
In Search of Orchestra ‎– In Search of... (1977)
In Search of... is a 1977 album credited to the namesake studio orchestra directed by the musical te...
Richard Vimal ‎– Transparences (1977)
Transparences is the first of three albums by French singer/songwriter Richard Vimal, released in 19...
Kansas ‎– Point of Know Return (1977)
Point of Know Return is the fifth album by American symphonic-hard rockers Kansas, released in Octob...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *