Creative Source ‎– Pass the Feelin’ On (1975)

Pass the Feelin’ On is an album by American soul/funk act Creative Source, released in 1975 on Polydor.

A1. “Pass the Feeling On” (5:01)
A2. “Thanks for Loving Me” (4:45)
A3. “Sincerely” (3:01)
A4. “I Want Ya (Loving Me)” (3:52)
B1. “Funky Luvah” (4:35)
B2. “Rainbow on the Ground” (3:57)
B3. “Don’t Be Afraid (Take My Love)” (3:46)
B4. “One Happy Song” (4:34)
B5. “Turn On to Music” (3:35)

Arranged By [Strings, Horns] – Wade Marcus
Arranged By [Vocals] – Earl Thomas, Jerry Hardy, Mike Stokes, Skip Scarborough
Art Direction – Sheri Leverich
Bass – Bob Babbitt, Gordon Edwards, Henry Davis, Will Lee
Congas – Eddie Brown
Design – Desmond Strobel
Drums – Allan Schwartzberg, James Gadson
Engineer – Don Blake, Pat Jacques
Guitar – Cliff Morris, Earl Michael Thomas, Greg Poree, Ray Parker, Robert Kreinar
Keyboards – Jerry Hardy, Mike Stokes, Paul Griffin, Skip Scarborough, Sonny Burke
Mixed By – Don Blake, Mike Stokes
Percussion – George Devens, Norman Pride
Photography By – Albert McKenzie Watson
Producer – Mike Stokes
Vibraphone – George Devens

Artist/Album Pages:

Coke Escovedo - Coke (1975)
Coke is the debut solo album by American Latin-jazz/funk percussionist Coke Escovedo, released in 19...
Spanky Wilson - Specialty of the House (1975)
Specialty of the House is the fourth album by American soul singer Spanky Wilson, released in 1975 o...
Message ‎– Message (1975)
Message is the third album by German hard-rock/jazz-rock band Message, released in 1975 on Nova. ...
Edgar Froese ‎– Epsilon in Malaysian Pale (1975)
Epsilon in Malaysian Pale is the second solo album by German electronic musician Edgar Froese, relea...
Lenny Williams - Choosing You (1977)
Choosing You is an album by American soul singer Lenny Williams, released in 1977 on ABC. Tra...
Morse Code ‎– La Marche des Hommes (1975)
La Marche des Hommes is the third album by Quebecois symphonic/art-rock band Morse Code, released in...
Be-Bop Deluxe ‎– Futurama (1975)
Futurama is the second album by English art-rock band Be-Bop Deluxe, released in 1975 on Harvest. Mu...
François Jeanneau ‎– Une Bien Curieuse Planète / Such a Weird Planet (1975)
Une Bien Curieuse Planète / Such a Weird Planet is the debut solo album by French avant-garde jazz m...
Hatfield and the North ‎– The Rotters' Club (1975)
The Rotters' Club is the second of two albums by Canterburian jazz-rock ensemble Hatfield and the No...
Victor Peraino's Kingdom Come ‎– No Man's Land (1975)
No Man's Land is an album by the stateside edition of Kingdom Come led by keyboardist Victor Peraino...
Argent - Circus (1975)
Circus is the sixth studio album by English symphonic/jazz-rock band Argent, released in 1975 on Epi...
Cesar 830 ‎– Cesar (1975)
Cesar is an album by American Latin rock/funk ensemble Cesar 830, released in 1975 on Flying Dutchma...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *