Crack the Sky ‎– Safety in Numbers (1978)

Safety in Numbers is the third album by American hard-rock/art-rock combo Crack the Sky, released in 1978 on Lifesong.

A1. “Nuclear Apathy” (8:32)
A2. “Long Nights” (3:57)
A3. “Flashlight” (4:34)
A4. “Prelude to Safety in Numbers” (0:57)
B1. “Lighten Up McGraw” (5:06)
B2. “Give Myself to You” (3:26)
B3. “A Night on the Town (With Snow White)” (3:30)
B4. “Safety in Numbers” (6:30)

Joey D’Amico – Percussion, back-up vocals, lead vocals (“Long Nights”)
Jim Griffiths – Electric and acoustic guitar, back-up vocals
Joe Macre – Electric and synthesized bass guitar, Moog pedals, back-up vocals
Rick Witkowski – Electric and acoustic guitars, Mellotron, back-up vocals
Gary Lee Chappell – Lead vocals, back-up vocals, acoustic guitar
Rob Stevens – Piano, Minimoog, Oberheim synthesizer

Producer – Rob Stevens

Artist/Album Pages:

Jethro Tull ‎– Heavy Horses (1978)
Heavy Horses is the eleventh album by English art-rock/folk-rock band Jethro Tull, released in 1978 ...
Renaissance ‎– A Song for All Seasons (1978)
A Song for All Seasons is the eighth studio album by English symphonic-folk quintet Renaissance, rel...
Mini ‎– Vissza a Városba (1978)
Vissza a Városba is an album by Hungarian jazz-rock band Mini, released in 1978 on Pepita. Tr...
Rainbow Generator ‎– Dance of the Spheres (1978)
Dance of the Spheres is an album by Australian electronic outfit Rainbow Generator, released in 1978...
Abyssinians ‎– Arise (1978)
Arise is the second album by Jamaican reggae trio the Abyssinians, released in 1978 on Frontline. ...
Chris Craft ‎– Discosmic Dance (1978)
Discosmic Dance is an album by Belgian electro/space-disco trio Chris Craft, released in 1978 on Eur...
The Cars ‎– The Cars (1978)
The Cars is the debut album by the American New Wave/modern-rock band of the same name, released in ...
Aquarelle ‎– Sous un Arbre
Sous un Arbre is an album by Quebecois chamber/folk ensemble Aquarelle, released in 1978 on Atlantic...
Harlequin Mass ‎– Harlequin Mass (1978)
Harlequin Mass is an album by the American symphonic-rock/folk band of the same name, self-released ...
Chick Corea ‎– Friends (1978)
Friends is an album by American jazz pianist Chick Corea, released in 1978 on Polydor. Track...
Todd Rundgren ‎– Hermit of Mink Hollow (1978)
Hermit of Mink Hollow is the eighth solo album by American songwriter/musician/vocalist Todd Rundgre...
Jimmy Owens ‎– Headin' Home (1978)
Headin' Home is the third solo album by jazz-funk trumpeter Jimmy Owens, released in 1978 on Horizon...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *