Cosmos Factory ‎– Black Hole (1976)

Black Hole is the third album by Japanese experimental rock band Cosmos Factory, released in 1976 on Toshiba-subsidiary Express.

A1. “Blackhole” (8:46)
A2. “The Vague Image (Introduction)” (1:15)
A3. “The Hard Image” (3:51)
A4. “Crystal Solitaire” (3:41)
B1. “A Wandering Young Man” (8:59)
B2. “Days in the Past” (4:47)
B3. “Mirror Freak” (8:02)

CD bonus track: “Magic Window” (8:02)

Drums, Percussion – Kazuo Okamoto
Executive-Producer – Kazu Nitta
Producer – Kei Ishizaka, Naoki Tachikawa
Vocals, Bass – Toshikazu Taki
Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Hisashi Mizutani
Vocals, Keyboards – Tsutomu Izumi

Artist/Album Pages:

Band X ‎– The Best of Band X (1976)
The Best of Band X is the 1976 lone release by American instrumental ensemble Band X. Despite its ti...
Eloy ‎– Dawn (1976)
Dawn is the fifth album by German space-rock band Eloy, released in 1976 on Harvest. Tracklis...
Steve Marcus – Sometime Other Than Now (1976)
Sometime Other Than Now is a 1976 album by American saxophonist Steve Marcus. Fronting an ensemble t...
Flying Island - Another Kind of Space (1976)
Another Kind of Space is the second of two albums by American jazz-rock band Flying Island, released...
Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (1976)
Frannie Golde is the first of three pop/vocal albums by industry songwriter Franne Golde, released i...
Automatic Man - Automatic Man (1976)
Automatic Man is the first of two albums by the namesake American space-funk supergroup, released in...
Gato Barbieri ‎– Caliente! (1976)
Caliente! is a 1976 album by Argentine saxophonist Gato Barbieri. Issued by A&M Records, the rec...
Flora Purim - Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly (1976)
Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly is the fourth album by Brazilian experimental samba/jazz vocalist Flora ...
Et Cetera ‎– Et Cetera (1976)
Et Cetera is an album by the Quebecois avant-garde/art-rock quintet of the same name, released in 19...
Ocean ‎– God's Clown (1976)
God's Clown is the debut album by French hard-rock/space-rock band Ocean, released in 1976 on Crypto...
Weather Report - Black Market (1976)
Black Market is the fifth studio album by multinational jazz-rock ensemble Weather Report, released ...
Tiger ‎– Goin' Down Laughing (1976)
Goin' Down Laughing is one of two back-to-back albums by English hard-rock outfit Tiger, released in...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *