Chris Eaton ‎– Vision (1986)

Vision is the debut album by English modern-rock musician/songwriter Chris Eaton, released in 1986 on Reunion.

A1. “Vision” (4:07)
A2. “Don’t Underestimate My Love” (4:38)
A3. “When My Heart Breaks” (5:04)
A4. “Golden Rule” (4:31)
A5. “Hold Back the Tears” (4:24)
B1. “Love for the Common Man” (4:34)
B2. “Talk to Me” (4:13)
B3. “This Is for Real” (4:23)
B4. “Don’t Play Games” (4:40)
B5. “It Was Love” (5:20)

Backing Vocals – Chris Eaton, Don Snow, Mark Williamson, Nick Glennie-Smith, Thom Kelly, Tommy Funderburk
Bass – Nathan East, Neil Stubenhaus, Pino Palladino
Drums – Carlos Vega, Charlie Morgan, Paul Leim
Guitar – Dann Huff, Michael Landau, Paul Jackson, Phil Palmer
Horns – Mel Collins
Keyboards – Dave Cooke, Larry Williams, Rhett Lawrence, Robbie Buchanan, Robin Smith
Percussion – Lenny Castro

Photography By – Larry Williams
Engineer [Assistant] – Austin Ince, Clark Schleicker, JB, John Hudson, Peter Schweir*, Spencer Chrislu
Executive-Producer – Dan Harrell, Michael Blanton
Producer – Brown Bannister
Producer, Engineer – Jack Joseph Puig
Mastered By – Doug Sax
Mixed By – Nick Tokes
Other [Grooming] – Jody Morlock
Other [Styling] – Bevely Ann Moore
Programmed By [Synclavier Programming] – Music Resources, Steve Schaeffer
Arranged By – Orion Crawford
Art Direction, Design – Kent Hunter, Thomas Ryan Design

Artist/Album Pages:

XTC ‎– Skylarking (1986)
Skylarking is the eighth album by English art-pop band XTC, released in 1986 on Virgin. Tracklis...
Eider Stellaire ‎– Eider Stellaire (1986)
Eider Stellaire is a mini-album by the namesake French Zeuhl ensemble, self-released in 1986 with th...
Peter Hammill ‎– Skin (1986)
Skin is the fourteenth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1986 on Virgin/Fou...
The Plastic People ‎– Midnight Mouse (1986)
Midnight Mouse is an album by Czech avant-garde/art-rock band the Plastic People, released in 1986 o...
The Camberwell Now ‎– The Ghost Trade (1986)
The Ghost Trade is the singular full-length album by English art-rock trio Camberwell Now, released ...
Oran 'Juice' Jones ‎– Juice (1986)
Juice is the debut album by American R&B musician/vocalist Oran 'Juice' Jones, released in 1986 ...
News from Babel ‎– Letters Home (1986)
Letters Home is the second of two albums by avant-garde/art-rock supergroup News from Babel, release...
Killing Joke ‎– Brighter Than a Thousand Suns (1986)
Brighter Than a Thousand Suns is the sixth studio album by English art-punk band Killing Joke, relea...
Joe Jackson ‎– Big World (1986)
Big World is a three-sided album by English musician/vocalist Joe Jackson, released in 1986 on A&...
New Model Army ‎– The Ghost of Cain (1986)
The Ghost of Cain is the third album by English anthemic art-punk band New Model Army, released in 1...
Univers Zero ‎– Heatwave (1986)
Heatwave is the fifth album by Belgian chamber-rock ensemble Univers Zéro, released in 198...
It's Immaterial ‎– Life's Hard and Then You Die (1986)
Life's Hard and Then You Die is the debut album by English art-pop combo It's Immaterial, released i...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *