Chicago ‎– Chicago III (1971)

Chicago III is the third album by American jazz-rock band Chicago, released in 1971 on Columbia Records. As with its predecessors, the album was originally released as a double-LP set.

A1. Sing a Mean Tune Kid (9:15)
A2. Loneliness Is Just a Word (2:35)
A3. What Else Can I Say (3:11)
A4. I Don’t Want Your Money (4:48)
Travel Suite
B1. Flight 602 (2:45)
B2. Motorboat to Mars (1:30)
B3. Free (2:15)
B4. Free Country (5:50)
B5. At the Sunrise (2:42)
B6. Happy ‘Cause I’m Going Home (7:25)
C1. Mother (4:28)
C2. Lowdown (3:34)
An Hour in the Shower
C3. A Hard Risin’ Morning Without Breakfast (1:58)
C4. Off to Work (0:45)
C5. Fallin’ Out (0:48)
C6. Dreamin’ Home (0:56)
C7. Morning Blues Again (1:03)
D1. When All the Laughter Dies in Sorrow (1:02)
D2. Canon (1:05)
D3. Once Upon a Time… (2:35)
D4. Progress? (2:32)
D5. The Approaching Storm (6:33)
D6. Man vs. Man: The End (1:33)

Peter Cetera — bass, vocals
Terry Kath — guitar, vocals
Robert Lamm — keyboards, vocals
Lee Loughnane — trumpet, vocals
James Pankow — trombone
Walter Parazaider — woodwinds, vocals
Danny Seraphine — drums

James William Guercio — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Jan Dukes de Grey ‎– Mice and Rats in the Loft (1971)
Mice and Rats in the Loft is the second of two albums by English maximalist folk combo Jan Dukes de ...
Thin Lizzy ‎– Thin Lizzy (1971)
Thin Lizzy is the debut album by Irish hard-rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1971 on Decca/London. ...
Alice Coltrane Featuring Pharoah Sanders ‎– Journey In Satchidananda (1971)
Journey In Satchidananda is the fourth album by American spiritual jazz harpist Alice Coltrane, reco...
Chicago are an American band formed in 1967; noted as one of the first rock acts with an integrated ...
Linda Hoyle ‎– Pieces of Me (1971)
Pieces of Me is the singular solo album by ex-Affinity vocalist Linda Hoyle, released in 1971 on Ver...
Fields ‎– Fields (1971)
Fields is the singular album by the namesake English organ-rock trio, released in 1971 on CBS. ...
Gordon Haskell ‎– It Is and It Isn't (1971)
It Is and It Isn't is the second solo album by English musician/songwriter Gordon Haskell, released ...
Focus ‎– Moving Waves (1971)
Moving Waves is the second album by Dutch symphonic/hard-rock band Focus, released in 1971 on Imperi...
Wallenstein ‎– Blitzkrieg (1971)
Blitzkrieg is the debut album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Wallenstein, released in 1971 on Pi...
Paul and Linda McCartney – Ram (1971)
Ram is the second post-Beatles album by Paul McCartney, who shares the billing with his wife Linda o...
The Mahavishnu Orchestra with John McLaughlin ‎– The Inner Mounting Flame (1971)
The Inner Mounting Flame is the debut album by multinational jazz-rock ensemble the Mahavishnu Orche...
Mr. Albert Show ‎– Warm Motor (1971)
Warm Motor is the second of two albums by Dutch sax-rock/hard-rock band Mr. Albert Show, released in...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *