Chicago ‎– Chicago 17 (1984)

Chicago 17 is the fourteenth studio album by American melodic-rock band Chicago, released in 1984 on Full Moon/Warner Bros.

A1. Stay the Night (3:48)
A2. We Can Stop the Hurtin (4:11)
A3. Hard Habit to Break (4:43)
A4. Only You (3:53)
A5. Remember the Feeling (4:28)
B1. Along Comes a Woman (4:14)
B2. You’re the Inspiration (3:49)
B3. Please Hold On (3:37)
B4. Prima Donna (4:09)
B5. Once in a Lifetime (4:12)

Danny Seraphine — drums
Peter Cetera — bass, vocals, background vocals, arranger, vocal arrangements, writer
Robert Lamm — keyboards, vocals, background vocals, arranger, vocal arrangements
Bill Champlin — keyboards, guitar, vocals, background vocals, vocal arrangements, writer
Chris Pinnick — guitar
Jimmy Pankow — horn arrangements, arranger
Walter Parazaider — woodwinds
Lee Loughnane — trumpet

Michael Landau — guitar
Paul Jackson — guitar
Mark Goldenberg — guitar, arranger, writer
Paulinho da Costa — percussion
David Foster — programming, keyboards, producer, arranger, horn arrangements, writer
Gary Grant — horns
Greg Adams — horns
Ken Cetera — background vocals
Donny Osmond — background vocals
Richard Marx — background vocals

Artist/Album Pages:

Denis & Denis ‎– Čuvaj Se! (1984)
Čuvaj Se! is the debut album by Yugoslavian electro-pop trio Denis & Denis, released in 1984 on ...
Indians in Moscow ‎– Indians in Moscow (1984)
Indians in Moscow is the first and only album by the initial formation of synthpop combo Indians in ...
Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– Along the Red Ledge (1978)
Along the Red Ledge is the seventh album by American rock/soul duo Daryl Hall & John Oates, rele...
Griffin ‎– Flight of the Griffin (1984)
Flight of the Griffin is the first of two albums by Bay Area metal band Griffin, released in 1984 on...
Van Stephenson ‎– Righteous Anger (1984)
Righteous Anger is the second album by American melodic-rock vocalist/songwriter Van Stephenson, rel...
The Sons of Champlin
The Sons of Champlin were an American brass-rock/soul band from San Francisco, formed in 1965 by n...
The Tubes ‎– The Completion Backward Principle (1981)
The Completion Backward Principle is the fifth solo album by American melodic-rock band The Tubes, r...
13th Chime ‎– The Lost Album (1984)
The Lost Album is an archival release of what would have been the singular longplayer by English art...
Chicago – Chicago (1970)
Chicago — colloquially known as Chicago II — is the second album by American jazz-rock band Chicago,...
Steve Roach ‎– Structures from Silence (1984)
Structures from Silence is the third album by American electronic/New Age musician Steve Roach, rele...
The Lotus Eaters ‎– No Sense of Sin (1984)
No Sense of Sin is the singular album by Liverpudlian art-pop duo the Lotus Eaters, released in 1984...
Solstice – Silent Dance (1984)
Silent Dance is the debut album by English symphonic/folk quintet Solstice, produced by Nigel Mazlyn...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *