Chicago ‎– Chicago 16 (1982)

Chicago 16 is the thirteenth studio album by American melodic-rock band Chicago, released in 1982 on Full Moon/Warner Bros.

A1. What You’re Missing (4:09)
A2. Waiting for You to Decide (4:05)
A3. Bad Advice (2:57)
A4. Chains (3:22)
A5. Hard to Say I’m Sorry / Get Away (5:06)
B1. Follow Me (4:52)
B2. Sonny Think Twice (4:00)
B3. What Can I Say (3:48)
B4. Rescue You (3:56)
B5. Love Me Tomorrow (5:06)

Robert Lamm — piano, keyboards, writer
James Pankow — trombone, percussion, background vocals, horn arrangements, writer
Lee Loughnane — trumpet, flugel horn, cornet, percussion, mixing assistant
Peter Cetera — lead vocals, electric bass, acoustic guitar, background vocals, arrangements, vocal arrangements, string arrangements, writer
Bill Champlin — piano, keyboards, guitar, lead vocals, vocal arrangements, writer
Danny Seraphine — drums, percussion, arrangements, writer
Walter Parazaider — saxophone, flute, clarinet, mixing assistant

David Foster — keyboards, arrangements, horn arrangements, producer, string arrangements, writer

Artist/Album Pages:

Airplay ‎– Airplay (1980)
Airplay is the sole album by the namesake project of producers/composers Jay Graydon and David Foste...
Laughing Clowns ‎– Mr Uddich-Schmuddich Goes to Town (1982)
Mr Uddich-Schmuddich Goes to Town is the first of three studio albums by Australian avant-garde/jazz...
Todd Rundgren - The Ever Popular Tortured Artist Effect (1982)
The Ever Popular Tortured Artist Effect is a 1982 album by Todd Rundgren. The album continues the mo...
Fuse One ‎– Silk (1982)
Silk is the second of three albums by American jazz-funk supergroup Fuse One, released in 1982 on CT...
Brian Bennett ‎– Nature Watch (1982)
Nature Watch is a library music album by English musician/composer Brian Bennett, released in 1982 o...
Pekka Pohjola ‎– Urban Tango (1982)
Urban Tango is the sixth solo album by Finnish symphonic/jazz-rock musician/composer Pekka Pohjola, ...
Débile Menthol - Émile au Jardin Patrologique (1982)
Émile au Jardin Patrologique is the first of two albums by Swiss avant-garde/New Wave ensemble Débil...
Pat Benatar ‎– Get Nervous (1982)
Get Nervous is the fourth studio album by American melodic-rock vocalist Pat Benatar, released in 19...
Chicago ‎– Chicago X (1976)
Chicago X is the eighth studio album by American jazz-rock/pop band Chicago, released in 1976 on Col...
Raven ‎– Wiped Out (1982)
Wiped Out is the second album by English metal trio Raven, released in 1982 on Neat Records. ...
Night Ranger ‎– Dawn Patrol (1982)
Dawn Patrol is the debut album by American melodic-rock band Night Ranger, released in 1982 on MCA/B...
Eric Tagg - Smilin' Memories (1975)
Smilin' Memories is the debut solo album by American blue-eyed soul singer Eric Tagg, released in 19...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *