Anvil ‎– Forged in Fire (1983)

Forged in Fire is the third album by Canadian speed-metal band Anvil, released in 1983 on Attic/Roadrunner.

A1. “Forged in Fire” (4:42)
A2. “Shadow Zone” (3:58)
A3. “Free as the Wind” (5:32)
A4. “Never Deceive Me” (3:31)
A5. “Butter Bust Jerky” (3:18)
B1. “Future Wars” (3:08)
B2. “Hard Times – Fast Ladies” (3:48
B3. “Make It Up to You” (3:31)
B4. “Motormount” (3:41)
B5. “Winged Assassins” (3:46)

Steve “Lips” Kudlow – vocals, guitar
Dave Allison – guitar, lead vocals on “Never Deceive Me”
Ian Dickson – bass, backing vocals
Robb Reiner – drums

Chris Tsangarides – producer, engineer
Andrew Warwick, Joe Primeau – assistant engineers
Dean Motter – art direction and design

Artist/Album Pages:

XTC ‎– Mummer (1983)
Mummer is the sixth album by English art-rock/pop band XTC, released in 1983 on Virgin. Track...
Chaz Jankel ‎– Chazablanca (1983)
Chazablanca is the third solo album by English jazz-funk keyboardist/songwriter Chaz Jankel, release...
Danza Invisible ‎– Contacto Interior (1983)
Contacto Interior is the debut album by Spanish New Wave/art-pop band Danza Invisible, released in 1...
Nathan Mahl ‎– Parallel Eccentricities (1983)
Parallel Eccentricities is the debut album by Quebecois symphonic-rock combo Nathan Mahl, released i...
Kenso ‎– Kenso II (1983)
Kenso II is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock quintet Kenso, self-released in 1983 on the ...
R.E.K. ‎– R.E.K. 1 (1983)
R.E.K. 1 is the singular album by German New Wave/electro-pop musician Richard Edward Kersten, perfo...
Rip Rig & Panic ‎– Attitude (1983)
Attitude is the third album final album by English avant-garde jazz-funk ensemble Rip Rig & Pani...
Journey ‎– Frontiers (1983)
Frontiers is the eighth studio album by American modern-rock/soul band Journey, released in 1983 on ...
Culture Club ‎– Colour By Numbers (1983)
Colour By Numbers is the second album by English soul/pop foursome the Culture Club, released in 198...
Aztec Camera ‎– High Land, Hard Rain (1983)
High Land, Hard Rain is the debut album by Scottish New Wave folk/pop band Aztec Camera, released in...
IQ ‎– Tales from the Lush Attic (1983)
Tales from the Lush Attic is the first proper album by English symphonic-rock band IQ, released in 1...
Crossfire ‎– See You in Hell (1983)
See You in Hell is the debut album by Belgian metal band Crossfire, released in 1983 on Mausoleum Re...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *